Woodstock (H.S.)

* Last updated at 12:33 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Woodstock High School

501 W. South St. (Google map, other maps)

Woodstock, IL 60098

 

Phone: 815-338-4370

Fax: 815-337-5414

School Web Site: whs.woodstockschools.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 1017.5

Conference(s): Kishwaukee River

Nickname(s): Blue Streaks (boys), Blue Streaks (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: McHenry

Cities in District: Woodstock

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Al Baker  abaker@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-206-2263  

Superintendent: Mike Moan  mmoan@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-338-8200  

Principal: Art Vallicelli  avallicelli@wcusd200.org

Principal's Assistant: Vanessa Buchanan  vbuchanan@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-206-2247  

Other Administrator: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Al Baker  abaker@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-206-2263  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kate Heidtke  kheidtke@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-337-3030.2262   fax 815-337-5414

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Robert Mecklenburg  rmecklenburg@wcusd200.org

Girls Athletic Director: Al Baker  abaker@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-206-2263  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kate Heidtke  kheidtke@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-337-3030.2262   fax 815-337-5414

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Sandra Brainard  sbrainard@wcusd200.org

Activities Director: John Liuzzi  jliuzzi@wcusd200.org

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matt Prill  mprill@wcusd200.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Ryan Starnes  rstarnes@wcusd200.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Derek Lee  dlee@wcusd200.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jay Fuller  jfuller@wcusd200.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Mike Brasile  mbrasile@wcusd200.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Brent Filetti  bfiletti@wcusd200.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Santiago Rubio  srubiogilabert@wcusd200.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Maggie Gomberg  magomberg@wcusd200.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Jacob Porter  japorter@wcusd200.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Lisa Kunzie  likunzie@wcusd200.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Eric Hunt  ehunt@wcusd200.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jay Fuller  jfuller@wcusd200.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Derek Lee  dlee@wcusd200.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jay Fuller  jfuller@wcusd200.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Courtney Hoven  courtneyhoven97@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Michelle Dobler  mdobler@d155.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Brent Filetti  bfiletti@wcusd200.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Alyssa Cook  acook@wcusd200.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Brian Thomas  bthomas@wcusd200.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Renee Walker  rwalker@wcusd200.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: John Oliveira  joliveira@wcusd200.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jonathan Brown  jbrown@wcusd200.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: James Neill  jimmyoveron213@gmail.com

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Eric Hunt  ehunt@wcusd200.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Yoon Kang  ygukang@wcusd200.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Chess Coach: TBA

Speech Coach: Allison Mcginnis  amcginnis@wcusd200.org

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Brian Jozwiak  bjozwiak@wcusd200.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Courtney Hoven  courtneyhoven97@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Michelle Dobler  mdobler@d155.org

Student Council Adviser: Sandra Brainard  sbrainard@wcusd200.org