Woodlawn

* Last updated at 12:33 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Woodlawn High School

300 N. Central Ln. (Google map, other maps)

Woodlawn, IL 62898

 

Phone: 618-735-2631

Fax: 618-735-2032

School Web Site: www.woodlawnschools.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 183.5

Conference(s): Midland Trail

Nickname(s): Cardinals (boys), Lady Cardinals (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Jefferson

Cities in District: Woodlawn; Boyd; Dix

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Eric Helbig  ehelbig@woodlawnschools.org
   phone 618-735-2631   fax 618-735-2032

Superintendent/Principal: Eric Helbig  ehelbig@woodlawnschools.org
   phone 618-735-2631   fax 618-735-2032

Dean of Students: Brian Gamber  bgamber@woodlawnschools.org

Boys Athletic Director: Shane Witzel  switzel@woodlawnschools.org
   phone 618-735-2631   fax 618-735-2032

Girls Athletic Director: Shane Witzel  switzel@woodlawnschools.org
   phone 618-735-2631   fax 618-735-2032

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jacob Frick  Frick203@icloud.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Luke Cooper  lcooper@woodlawnschools.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Terrance Hooper  terrance.hooper0@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Dan Czerwinski  dczerwinski@woodlawnschools.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Shane Witzel  switzel@woodlawnschools.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Kate Page  kpage@woodlawnschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Matt Patterson  mattp_25@hotmail.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Terrance Hooper  terrance.hooper0@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Tim Koch  Tkoch@northwamac.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Ashton Hapeman  abhapeman@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Dan Czerwinski  dczerwinski@woodlawnschools.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Shane Witzel  switzel@woodlawnschools.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kalyn Bond  kalyncrider@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kate Page  kpage@woodlawnschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Sara Lamczyk  slamczyk@woodlawnschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Josh Kehrer  whackandstack201@gmail.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Kris Hodge  khodge@woodlawnschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Ashton Hapeman  abhapeman@gmail.com