Woodhull (AlWood)

* Last updated at 12:33 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

AlWood High School

301 E. Fifth Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Woodhull, IL 61490

 

Phone: 309-334-2102

Fax: 309-334-2632

School Web Site: www.alwood.net

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 111

Conference(s): Lincoln Trail

Nickname(s): Spartans (boys), Spartans (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Henry

Cities in District: Woodhull 900; Alpha 800

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 11

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Keegan Brown  brownk@alwood.net

Superintendent: Matt Nordstrom  nordstromm@alwood.net

Principal: Dawn Lewis  lewisd@alwood.net
   phone 309-334-2102  

Principal's Assistant: Brandy Greenman  greenmanb@alwood.net
   phone 309-334-2102   fax 309-334-2632

Boys Athletic Director: Keegan Brown  brownk@alwood.net

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Stacy Wilson  wilsons@alwood.net

Girls Athletic Director: Keegan Brown  brownk@alwood.net

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Stacy Wilson  wilsons@alwood.net

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Terry Anderson

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brent Vincent  brentandcheri@yahoo.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mitch Magnafici  mmagnafici@euclidbeverage.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Maggie Molek  furlongm@alwood.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Mitch Magnafici  mmagnafici@euclidbeverage.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Renae Tubergen  tubergenrenae@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Drama Director: John Siebken  siebkenj@alwood.net

Esports Coach: John Siebken  siebkenj@alwood.net

Speech Coach: John Siebken  siebkenj@alwood.net

Band Director: Casey Cromp  crompc@alwood.net

Orchestra Director: Casey Cromp  crompc@alwood.net

Vocal Director: Denise Eiker  eikerd@alwood.net

Marching Band Director: Casey Cromp  crompc@alwood.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Michelle Steider  steiderm@alwood.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kassidy Cooper  kassidycooper04@icloud.com

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kristi VerHeecke  verheeckekristi@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Lyndsey Jackson  jacksonl@alwood.net