Wolf Lake (Shawnee)

* Last updated at 8:40 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Shawnee High School

3365 State Route 3 North (Google map, other maps)

Wolf Lake, IL 62998

 

Phone: 618-833-5307

Fax: 618-833-5468

School Web Site: https://sites.google.com/a/shawneedistrict84.com/s

 

Enrollment: 83.5

Conference(s): South Egyptian

Nickname(s): Redskins (boys), Lady Reds (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Union

Cities in District: Wolf Lake; East Cape; McClure; Grand Tower; Ware

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mark Norris  mnorris@shawneedistrict84.com
   phone 618-727-2041  

Superintendent: Shelly Clover-Hill  sclover-hill@shawneedistrict84.com
   phone 618-833-5709   fax 618-833-4171

Principal: Karen Schaefer  kschaefer@shawneedistrict84.com

Boys Athletic Director: Mark Norris  mnorris@shawneedistrict84.com
   phone 618-727-2041  

Girls Athletic Director: Mark Norris  mnorris@shawneedistrict84.com
   phone 618-727-2041  

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TC Schaefer  t.c.schaefer6@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Trey Pender  tpender@shawneedistrict84.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TC Schaefer  t.c.schaefer6@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Nathan Pitts  turkeystrut1@yahoo.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Band Director: Dee Rose  drose@shawneedistrict84.com

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Dee Rose  drose@shawneedistrict84.com

Marching Band Director: Dee Rose  drose@shawneedistrict84.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Debra Essick  dessick@shawneedistrict84.com