Windsor

* Last updated at 12:33 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Windsor High School

1424 Minnesota Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Windsor, IL 61957

 

Phone: 217-459-2636

Fax: 217-459-2794

School Web Site: www.windsor.k12.il.us

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 88

Conference(s): National Trail

Nickname(s): Hatchets (boys), Hatchets (girls)

Colors: Blue/Green

School Type: Public Coed

County: Shelby

Cities in District: Windsor 1,100; Gays 250

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Bart Wiedman  wiedmanb@windsorcusd.org

Superintendent: Erik Van Hoveln  vanhovelne@windsorcusd.org
   phone 217-459-2636   fax 217-459-2794

Principal: Bart Wiedman  wiedmanb@windsorcusd.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Brian Lee  leeb@windsorcusd.org
   phone 217-459-2636   fax 217-459-2794

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Brian Lee  leeb@windsorcusd.org
   phone 217-459-2636   fax 217-459-2794

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Brian Lee  leeb@windsorcusd.org
   phone 217-459-2636   fax 217-459-2794

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brett Harmeier  bharmeier@stew-stras.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Shane Smith  ssmith@stew-stras.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: Josh Forsythe  forsythej@windsorcusd.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Brian Lee  leeb@windsorcusd.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Josh Forsythe  forsythej@windsorcusd.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Lindsay Krumreich  lindsayrfloyd@gmail.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Ronda Schlechte  rondaschlechte@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Pat O'Dell  podell5283@yahoo.com

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Nick Brandenburg  nbrandenburg@windsorcusd.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Ryann Ibanez  ibanezr@windsorcusd.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Kathleen Agney  k.m.agney3@gmail.com