Wilmington

* Last updated at 12:33 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Wilmington High School

209 Wildcat Ct. (Google map, other maps)

Wilmington, IL 60481

 

Phone: 815-926-1752

Fax: 815-926-1691

School Web Site: www.wilmington.will.k12.il.us

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 409.5

Conference(s): Illinois Central Eight

Nickname(s): Wildcats (boys), Ladycats (girls)

Colors: Purple/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Will

Cities in District: Wilmington

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Scott Maupin  smaupin@209u.net
   phone 815-926-1711   fax 815-926-1691

Superintendent: Kevin Feeney  kfeeney@209u.net
   phone 815-926-1710  

Principal: Scott Maupin  smaupin@209u.net
   phone 815-926-1711   fax 815-926-1691

Principal's Assistant: Krista Niehls  kniehls@209u.net

Boys Athletic Director: Brian Goff  bgoff@209u.net
   phone 815-926-1741   fax 815-926-1695

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Krista Niehls  kniehls@209u.net

Girls Athletic Director: Brian Goff  bgoff@209u.net
   phone 815-926-1741   fax 815-926-1695

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Krista Niehls  kniehls@209u.net

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mike Bushnell  mbushnell@209u.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Doug Krop  dkrop@209u.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Brian Goff  bgoff@209u.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Stephanie Stickel  sstickel@209u.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Jeff Reents  jreents@209u.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mike Wilson  mwilson@209u.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Stephanie Stickel  sstickel@209u.net

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Nick Dziuban  ndziuban@209u.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Eric Dillon  edillon@209u.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Brian Goff  bgoff@209u.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Stephanie Stickel  sstickel@209u.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jeannine Bejlovec  jbejlovec@209u.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Mike Wilson  mwilson@209u.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jack Skole  jskole@209u.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Travis Ivanoff  tivanoff@209u.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Stephanie Stickel  sstickel@209u.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kelly Van Duyne  kevanduyne@209u.net

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Nick Dziuban  ndziuban@209u.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Katie Koehn  kkoehn@ibji.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: Katie Walsh  kawalsh@209u.net

Band Director: Ellen Georgeff  egeorgeff@209u.net

Vocal Director: Alyssa Lesch  alesch@209u.net

Vocal Director: Jacob Tolbert  jtolbert@209u.net

Marching Band Director: Ellen Georgeff  egeorgeff@209u.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Meredith Barnes  mbarnes@209u.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jeannine Bejlovec  jbejlovec@209u.net

Student Council Adviser: Angela Antos  aantos@209u.net