Wilmette (Regina Dominican)

* Last updated at 11:22 am on Monday, November 25, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Regina Dominican High School

701 Locust Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Wilmette, IL 60091

 

Phone: 847-256-7660

Fax: 847-256-3726

School Web Site: www.rdhs.org

 

Enrollment: 544 / 897.60 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Panthers (girls)

Colors: Black/White

School Type: Non-Public Girls

County: Cook

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brian Mancuso  bmancuso@rdpanthers.org
   phone 847-256-7660  

President: Elizabeth Pattara  epattara@rdpanthers.org

Principal: Kathleen Porreca  kporreca@rdpanthers.org
   phone 847-256-7660   fax 847-256-3726

Principal's Assistant: Kathleen Maher  kmaher@rdpanthers.org

Asst. Principal: Verna Allworth  vallworth@rdpanthers.org

Girls Athletic Director: Brian Mancuso  bmancuso@rdpanthers.org
   phone 847-256-7660  

Activities Director: Brian Mancuso  bmancuso@rdpanthers.org
   phone 847-256-7660  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Robert Newton  bnewton@rdpanthers.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Ellie Rich  eschmerler@rdpanthers.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Scott Bohlke  sbohlke@rdpanthers.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Elizabeth McCann  emccann@rdpanthers.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Terra Ringo  tringo721@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Julie Venn  jvenn@rdpanthers.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Katie Bak  kbak@rdpanthers.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Doreen Rottman  drottman@rdpanthers.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Calvin Loyd  cloyd@rdpanthers.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Scott Bohlke  sbohlke@rdpanthers.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Michelle Orth  morth@rdpanthers.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kasia Pszczola  katarzyna.pszczola@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Yearbook Adviser: Kathleen Houston  khouston@rdpanthers.org

Orchestra Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors