Wilmette (Regina Dominican)

* Last updated at 7:32 am on Monday, April 22, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Regina Dominican High School

701 Locust Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Wilmette, IL 60091

 

Phone: 847-256-7660

Fax: 847-256-3726

School Web Site: www.rdhs.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 457 / 754.05 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Independent School League

Nickname(s): Panthers (girls)

Colors: Black/White

School Type: Non-Public Girls

County: Cook

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brian Mancuso  bmancuso@rdpanthers.org
   phone 847-256-7660  

President: Elizabeth Schuster  eshuster@rdpanthers.org

Principal: Kathleen Porreca  kporreca@rdpanthers.org
   phone 847-256-7660   fax 847-256-3726

Principal's Assistant: Kathleen Maher  kmaher@rdpanthers.org

Asst. Principal: Verna Allworth  vallworth@rdpanthers.org

Girls Athletic Director: Brian Mancuso  bmancuso@rdpanthers.org
   phone 847-256-7660  

Activities Director: Brian Mancuso  bmancuso@rdpanthers.org
   phone 847-256-7660  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Robert Newton  bnewton@rdpanthers.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Virgina Biegel  vbiegel@carmelhs.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Annie Tully  atully@rdpanthers.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Elizabeth McCann  emccann@rdpanthers.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Alexander Palmer  apalmer@rdpanthers.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Frank Grillo  fgrillo@rdpanthers.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Eloy Salazar  esalazar2@hotmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Eloy Salazar  esalazar2@hotmail.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Calvin Loyd  cloyd@rdpanthers.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Scott Bohlke  sbohlke@rdpanthers.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Nicolas Adamo  nadamo@rdpanthers.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Yearbook Adviser: Kathleen Houston  khouston@rdpanthers.org

Orchestra Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors