Wilmette (Loyola Academy)

* Last updated at 12:33 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Loyola Academy

1100 Laramie Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Wilmette, IL 60091

 

Phone: 847-256-1100

Fax: 847-920-2499

School Web Site: www.goramblers.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 1985.5 / 3276.08 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic, Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Ramblers (boys), Ramblers (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tim Devine  tdevine@loy.org
   phone 847-920-2406  

President: Greg Ostdiek  gostdiek@loy.org

Principal: Tim Devine  tdevine@loy.org
   phone 847-920-2406  

Principal's Assistant: Rose Schurer  rschurer@loy.org

Boys Athletic Director: Genevieve Atwood  Gatwood@loy.org
   phone 847-920-2490  

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Beau Desherow  bdesherow@loy.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Mark Carrier  mcarrier@loy.org

Girls Athletic Director: Genevieve Atwood  Gatwood@loy.org
   phone 847-920-2490  

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Jeremy Schoenecker  jschoenecker@loy.org
   phone 847-920-2492   fax 847-920-2499

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Katherine York  kyork@loy.org

Activities Director: Melissa Krein  mkrein@loy.org
   phone 847-920-2604  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Joshua Howard  jhoward@loy.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tom Livatino  tlivatino@loy.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Chuck Halfpap  bowlingdoctor@att.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dan Seeberg  dseeberg@loy.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Tony D'Amico  tdamico@loy.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Beau Desherow  bdesherow@loy.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Sean Batti  sbatti@loy.org

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: DJ Lavarre  hockeygolf@msn.com

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Rob Snyder  rsnyder@loy.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Justin Dunn  jdunn@loy.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Mike Hengelmann  mhengelmann@loy.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Tom Arndt  tarndt@loy.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dan Seeberg  dseeberg@loy.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Lionel Ebeling  lebeling@loy.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Tim Fodor  tfodor@loy.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Matt Collum  mcollum@loy.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jeremy Schoenecker  jschoenecker@loy.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Bruce Tres  dabowlingcoach@aol.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: ChrisJon Simon  cjsimon@loy.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Roxy Kakareka  rkakareka@loy.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Kerry Dubay  kdubay@loy.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Ashley Caissie  ancaissie@gmail.com

Girls Diving Head Coach: Tony D'Amico  tdamico@loy.org

Girls Field Hockey Head Coach: Misty Brady  mbrady@loy.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Madison Banas  mbanas@loy.org

Girls Ice Hockey Head Coach: DJ Lavarre  hockeygolf@msn.com

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: John Dwyer  jdwyer42@bloomberg.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Leah Herlocker  lherlocker@loy.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Shannon Hartinger  shartinger@loy.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Greg Hartman  ghartman@loy.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Tom Gordon  tgordon@loy.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: ChrisJon Simon  cjsimon@loy.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Lionel Ebeling  lebeling@loy.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Kimberly Przekota

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Matt Collum  mcollum@loy.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Joe Luzenski  jluzenski@loy.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Natalie Paoletti  npaoletti@loy.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Joshua Hooker  jhooker@loy.org

Bass Fishing Coach: Christopher Zaker  czaker@loy.org

Chess Coach: John Azpell  jazpell@loy.org

Debate Coach: Bill Brandstrader  wrb@loy.org

Drama Director: Geoffrey Arndt  garndt@loy.org

Esports Coach: Steven Lowe  slowe@loy.org

Esports Coach: Mike Lucki  mlucki@loy.org

Speech Coach: Nicole Roman  nroman@loy.org

Newspaper Adviser: Katie Klein  kklein@loy.org

Yearbook Adviser: Fran Gombac  fgombac@loy.org

Broadcasting Adviser: Melissa Krein  mkrein@loy.org

Band Director: Sean McQuinn  smcquinn@loy.org

Orchestra Director: Patrick Rustandi  prustandi@loy.org

Vocal Director: Jesse Borower  jborower@loy.org

Marching Band Director: Sean McQuinn  smcquinn@loy.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Denise Kreb  scholasticbowl@loy.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Noah Hartman  nhartman@loy.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Roxy Kakareka  rkakareka@loy.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Ashley Caissie  ancaissie@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Kerry Dubay  kdubay@loy.org

Student Council Adviser: Melissa Krein  mkrein@loy.org