Williamsville

* Last updated at 12:33 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Williamsville High School

900 S. Walnut Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Williamsville, IL 62693

 

Phone: 217-566-3361

Fax: 217-566-3792

School Web Site: www.wcusd15.org/whs

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 468.5

Conference(s): Sangamo

Nickname(s): Bullets (boys), Bullets (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Sangamon

Cities in District: Williamsville; Sherman

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Adam Eucker  eucker@wcusd15.org
   phone 217-566-3361   fax 217-566-3792

Superintendent: Tip Reedy  reedy@wcusd15.org
   phone 217-566-2014   fax 217-566-3890

Principal: Doug Furlow  furlowd@wcusd15.org
   phone 217-566-3361.4003   fax 217-566-3792

Principal's Assistant: Michelle Edwards  edwards@wcusd15.org

Asst. Principal: Derek Smith  smithd@wcusd15.org

Other Administrator: Trisha Miller  millert@wcusd15.org

District Athletic Director: Adam Eucker  eucker@wcusd15.org
   phone 217-566-3361   fax 217-566-3792

Boys Athletic Director: Adam Eucker  eucker@wcusd15.org
   phone 217-566-3361   fax 217-566-3792

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Denise Bryant  bryant@wcusd15.org
   phone 217-566-3361   fax 217-566-3792

Girls Athletic Director: Adam Eucker  eucker@wcusd15.org
   phone 217-566-3361   fax 217-566-3792

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Denise Bryant  bryant@wcusd15.org
   phone 217-566-3361   fax 217-566-3792

Activities Director: Adam Eucker  eucker@wcusd15.org
   phone 217-566-3361   fax 217-566-3792

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Paul Chladny  chladny@wcusd15.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Nick Beard  beard@wcusd15.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Tyler Casson  cassonty@wcusd15.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Aaron Kunz  kunz@wcusd15.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Joe Fandel  fandel@wcusd15.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Rachel Frost  rfrost@porta202.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Scott Weller  weller@wcusd15.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Keith Ripperda  ripperda@wcusd15.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tasha Shade  shade@wcusd15.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Tyler Casson  cassonty@wcusd15.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Valerie Sagle  saglev@wcusd15.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Darcy OConnor  oconnord@wcusd15.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Steve Dennis  dennis@wcusd15.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Joe Fandel  fandel@wcusd15.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Rachel Frost  rfrost@porta202.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Brian Olysav  olysavb@wcusd15.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Courtney Beard  beardco@wcusd15.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Keith Ripperda  ripperda@wcusd15.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kurt Turner  kuturner@springfieldclinic.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: Mike Gudwien  gudwienm@wcusd15.org

Band Director: Aaron Gosnell  gosnell@wcusd15.org

Vocal Director: Eric Hendrickson  hendrickson@wcusd15.org

Marching Band Director: Aaron Gosnell  gosnell@wcusd15.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Brant Trimpe  trimpe@wcusd15.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Valerie Sagle  saglev@wcusd15.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Kaitlyn Fry  fry.kaitlyn1126@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Jo Ellen Walsh  walsh@wcusd15.org