Williamsfield

* Last updated at 12:33 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Williamsfield High School

325 Kentucky Ave., P.O. Box 179 (Google map, other maps)

Williamsfield, IL 61489

 

Phone: 309-639-2219

Fax:

School Web Site: www.billtown.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 89

Conference(s): Inter County Athletic, Lincoln Trail

Nickname(s): Bombers (boys), Bombers (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Knox

Cities in District: Williamsfield 650; Oak Run 500; Dahinda 150; Elmore 120

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 16

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tim Farquer  tim.farquer@billtown.org
   phone 309-639-2219   fax 309-639-2618

Superintendent: Tim Farquer  tim.farquer@billtown.org
   phone 309-639-2219   fax 309-639-2618

Principal: Zack Binder  zack.binder@billtown.org
   phone 309-639-2216  

Principal's Assistant: Wendy Doubet  wendy.doubet@billtown.org
   phone 309-639-2216   fax 309-639-2618

Principal's Assistant: Lacy Stone
   phone 309-639-2219  

Other Administrator: TBA

District Athletic Director: Arnold Gonzalez  arnie.gonzalez@billtown.org
   phone 309-639-2216  

Boys Athletic Director: Jeff Hannam  jeff.hannam@billtown.org
   phone 309-937-2051   fax 309-937-5788

Girls Athletic Director: Jeff Hannam  jeff.hannam@billtown.org
   phone 309-937-2051   fax 309-937-5788

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Arnold Gonzalez  arnie.gonzalez@billtown.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Robert Anderson  robert.anderson@billtown.org

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: Andrew Fritz  fritzy_83@yahoo.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Christopher Campagna  ccampagna@rowva.k12.il.us

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Golf Head Coach: Andrew Fritz  fritzy_83@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Beau Burnett  burnett_beau_e@cat.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Lori Secrist  lori.secrist@billtown.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Joe Newman  joe.newman@billtown.org

Esports Coach: Ryan Wessling  ryan.wessling@billtown.org

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Jennifer McKenna  jennifer.mckenna@billtown.org

Vocal Director: Jennifer McKenna  jennifer.mckenna@billtown.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors