White Hall (North Greene)

* Last updated at 12:33 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

North Greene High School

546 N. Main St. (Google map, other maps)

White Hall, IL 62092

 

Phone: 217-374-2131

Fax: 217-374-2132

School Web Site: www.northgreene.com

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 222.5

Conference(s): Western Illinois Valley

Nickname(s): Spartans (boys), Lady Spartans (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Greene

Cities in District: White Hall; Hillview; Patterson; Roodhouse; Belltown; Walkerville; Barrow

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brett Berry  coachberryng@gmail.com
   phone 217-374-2616  

Superintendent: Jaclyn Kuchy  jkuchy@winchester.k12.il.us
   phone 217-742-3151  

Principal: Brett Berry  coachberryng@gmail.com
   phone 217-374-2616  

Principal's Assistant: Linda Coultas  lcoultas@northgreene.com
   phone 217-374-2131   fax 217-374-2132

Boys Athletic Director: McKea Jones  mjones@northgreene.com

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: McKea Jones  mjones@northgreene.com

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Joe Kindred  jkindred@northgreene.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Ashly Thomas  ashlyt13@hotmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Brian VanMeter  ramfan1977@live.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Cody Leonard  cleonard@northgreene.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: McKea Jones  mjones@northgreene.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Nathan Roberts  nroberts33@msn.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Cody Leonard  cleonard@northgreene.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Molly Pohlman  mpohlman@northgreene.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kris Schwiderski  kschwiderski@springfieldclinic.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Josh Lawson  jlawson@northgreene.com

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Kara Forsting  ksnyder@northgreene.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Megan Seely  meganseely@northgreene.com

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Jackie Kessinger  jkessinger@northgreene.com