Wheaton (St. Francis)

* Last updated at 8:40 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Francis High School

2130 W. Roosevelt Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Wheaton, IL 60187

 

Phone: 630-668-5800

Fax: 630-933-9961

School Web Site: www.sfhscollegeprep.org

 

Enrollment: 695 / 1146.75 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Metro Suburban

Nickname(s): Spartans (boys), Spartans (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: DuPage

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Raeann Huhn  rhuhn@sfhscollegeprep.org
   phone 630-668-5800.1100   fax 630-668-5893

President: Dr. Betsy Ackerson  backerson@sfhscollegeprep.org

Principal: Raeann Huhn  rhuhn@sfhscollegeprep.org
   phone 630-668-5800.1100   fax 630-668-5893

Principal's Assistant: Karla Dannheim  kdannheim@sfhscollegeprep.org

Asst. Principal: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Dan Hardwick  dhardwick@sfhscollegeprep.org
   phone 630-668-5800.1112   fax 630-933-9961

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Missy Glock  mglock@sfhscollegeprep.org

Girls Athletic Director: Dan Hardwick  dhardwick@sfhscollegeprep.org
   phone 630-668-5800.1112   fax 630-933-9961

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Missy Glock  mglock@sfhscollegeprep.org

Activities Director: Bob Mamminga  rmamminga@sfhscollegeprep.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Tom Ciombor  tciombor@sfhscollegeprep.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Erin Dwyer  edwyer@sfhscollegeprep.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Scott Nelson  snelson@sfhscollegeprep.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Bob McMillen  bmcmillen@sfhscollegeprep.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Matt Caliguiri  mcaligiuri@truelacrosse.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jim Winslow  jimswinslow@gmail.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Justin Merriss  jmerriss2002@gmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Tom Castronovo  tcastronov@aol.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Mike Prizy  mprizy@sfhscollegeprep.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Mike Lynch  mlynch@sfhscollegeprep.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Josh Hill  joshuamhill2@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Gerdeman  jgerdeman@sfhscollegeprep.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Scott Nelson  snelson@sfhscollegeprep.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Hayley Jefferson  hmjeff96@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Kevin Kloss  kkloss@sfhscollegeprep.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Ralph Remus

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jim Winslow  jimswinslow@gmail.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Justin Merriss  jmerriss2002@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Tom Castronovo  tcastronov@aol.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Mike Prizy  mprizy@sfhscollegeprep.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Lisa Ston  lston@sfhscollegeprep.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Sarah Anderson  sanderson@sfhscollegeprep.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Taeopae Wetterman  twetterman@sfhscollegeprep.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jay Holinger  jdholinger@gmail.com

Esports Coach: Dan Holleman  dholleman@sfhscollegeprep.org

Vocal Director: Nina Schroeder  nschroeder@sfhscollegeprep.org

Marching Band Director: Bob Mamminga  rmamminga@sfhscollegeprep.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jay Olaszek  jolaszek@sfhscollegeprep.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Christine Paolella  CPaolella@SFHSCollegeprep.org