Wheaton (North)

* Last updated at 8:44 am on Friday, September 24, 2021

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Wheaton North High School

701 W. Thomas Road (Google map, other maps)

Wheaton, IL 60187

 

Phone: 630-784-7300

Fax: 630-682-2158

School Web Site: www.wnhs.org/

 

Enrollment: 2041.5

Conference(s): DuKane Conference

Nickname(s): Falcons (boys), Falcons (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: DuPage

Cities in District: Wheaton

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Matt Biscan  Matthew.biscan@cusd200.org

Superintendent: Jeff Schuler  jeff.schuler@cusd200.org
   phone 630-682-2002  

Principal: Matt Biscan  Matthew.biscan@cusd200.org

Principal's Assistant: Mary Bischoff  mary.bischoff@cusd200.org
   phone 630-784-7320  

Boys Athletic Director: Matt Fisher  matthew.fisher@cusd200.org
   phone 630-784-7319   fax 630-682-2074

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Lynnette Glavanovits  Lynnette.Glavanovits@cusd200.org

Girls Athletic Director: Matt Fisher  matthew.fisher@cusd200.org
   phone 630-784-7319   fax 630-682-2074

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Lynnette Glavanovits  Lynnette.Glavanovits@cusd200.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Dan Schoessling  daniel.schoessling@cusd200.org
   phone 630-784-7399   fax 630-682-2074

Activities Director: Melissa Nilles  Melissa.Nilles@cusd200.org
   phone 630-784-7316   fax 630-682-2158

Activities Director's Assistant: Mariah Toledo Mendoza  maria.toledomendoza@cusd200.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Dan Schoessling  daniel.schoessling@cusd200.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Dave Brackmann  David.Brackmann@cusd200.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Nate Roe  nathan.roe@cusd200.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Joe Wardynski  joel.wardynski@cusd200.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mike Pribaz  michael.pribaz@cusd200.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Greg Gebhardt  greg.gebhardt@cusd200.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Chris Weed  weed.christopher@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Robert Stassen  robert.stassen@cusd200.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Angela Shaw  angela.shaw@cusd200.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Eric Laird  Eric.Laird@cusd200.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Nate Roe  nathan.roe@cusd200.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: John Noe  John.Noe@cusd200.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Kevin Formanski  kevin.formanski@cusd200.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Colleen Wiegman  Colleen.Wiegman@cusd200.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Dave Eaton  david.eaton@cusd200.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Peter Anderson  peter.anderson@cusd200.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Haley Glavanovits  haley.glavanovits@cusd200.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Alex Strahanoski  Alexandra.Strahanoski@cusd200.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Christine Damon  cedamon7@me.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Karen Calabrese  karen.calabrese@cusd200.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Maureen Kermend  maureen.kermend@cusd200.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Sarah Peck  sarah.peck@cusd200.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Zach Peterselli  zachary.peterselli@cusd200.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Tim McEvilly  Timothy.Mcevilly@cusd200.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Angela Shaw  angela.shaw@cusd200.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Eric Laird  Eric.Laird@cusd200.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Ann Marie Lemp  annemarie.lemp@cusd200.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Justin Hineman  justin.hineman@cusd200.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: James Garcia  james.garcia@cusd200.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Joe Drover  Joseph.drover@cusd200.org

Chess Coach: Greg Chrisman  gregory.chrisman@cusd200.org

Drama Director: Courtney Fricke  courtney.fricke@cusd200.org

Speech Coach: Scott Coleman  Scott.Coleman@cusd200.org

Broadcasting Adviser: Sandra Verdon  sandra.verdon@cusd200.org

Band Director: Kent Krause  Kent.Krause@cusd200.org

Orchestra Director: Grace Mayell  Grace.mayell@cusd200.org

Vocal Director: Kassy Krause  Kassandra.Krause@cusd200.org

Marching Band Director: Kent Krause  Kent.Krause@cusd200.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Grace Mayell  Grace.mayell@cusd200.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Haley Glavanovits  haley.glavanovits@cusd200.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Alex Strahanoski  Alexandra.Strahanoski@cusd200.org

Student Council Adviser: Melissa Nilles  Melissa.Nilles@cusd200.org