Westville

* Last updated at 12:32 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Westville High School

918 N. State St. (Google map, other maps)

Westville, IL 61883-1298

 

Phone: 217-267-2183

Fax: 217-267-7593

School Web Site: www.westville.k12.il.us/hs/home.html

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 364

Conference(s): Vermilion Valley

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Lady Tigers (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Vermilion

Cities in District: Westville; Belgium

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jeni Young  youngj@gowestville.org

Superintendent: Seth Miller  millers@gowestville.org
   phone 217-267-3141   fax 217-267-3144

Principal: Michelle Schaumburg  schaumburgm@gowestville.org

Principal's Assistant: Angie Sinkes  sinkesa@gowestville.org

Boys Athletic Director: Joe Brazas  jmbrazasjr@yahoo.com

Boys Athletic Director: Jeni Young  youngj@gowestville.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Angie Sinkes  sinkesa@gowestville.org

Girls Athletic Director: Joe Brazas  jmbrazasjr@yahoo.com

Girls Athletic Director: Jeni Young  youngj@gowestville.org

Activities Director: Jeni Young  youngj@gowestville.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Joe Brazas  jmbrazasjr@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Edwin Barney  edwincbarney@sbcglobal.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Tony Skinner  trskinn@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Guy Goodlove  goodloveg@gowestville.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Dustin Simpson  simpson.dustin@gowestville.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Devin Gay  gay.devin@gowestville.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Austin Hedrick  hedrick.austin@gowestville.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Joe Brazas  jmbrazasjr@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Tony Skinner  trskinn@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Dustin Simpson  simpson.dustin@gowestville.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jay Katavich  golfmastermind@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Mariah Rolinitis  rolinitism@gowestville.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mariah Rolinitis  rolinitism@gowestville.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Austin Hedrick  hedrick.austin@gowestville.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Eric Burnett  Ndsticks3@aol.com

Esports Coach: Chris Nicholson  Nicholson.christopher@gowestville.org

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Melissa Pinter  pinterm@gowestville.org

Orchestra Director: Melissa Pinter  pinterm@gowestville.org

Marching Band Director: Melissa Pinter  pinterm@gowestville.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Andrea Skinner  skinner.andrea@gowestville.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Chelsea Dillon  Kalliedrue1412@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Morgan Astell  astell.morgan@gowestville.org

Student Council Adviser: Matt Reynolds  reynoldsm@gowestville.org