Westmont

* Last updated at 12:32 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Westmont High School

909 N. Oakwood Dr. (Google map, other maps)

Westmont, IL 60559

 

Phone: 630-468-8100

Fax: 630-654-2758

School Web Site: www.cusd201.org/whs

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 377

Conference(s): Metro Suburban

Nickname(s): Sentinels (boys), Sentinels (girls)

Colors: Burgundy/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: DuPage

Cities in District: Westmont, Clarendon Hills

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kevin Weck  kweck@cusd201.org
   phone 630-468-8106  

Superintendent: Jack Baldermann  jbaldermann@cusd201.org
   phone 630-468-8004  

Principal: Kevin Weck  kweck@cusd201.org
   phone 630-468-8106  

Principal's Assistant: Sonia Vera  svera@cusd201.org

Asst. Principal: Adam Kordalewski  akordalewski@cusd201.org

Boys Athletic Director: Brian Dunne  bdunne@cusd201.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Catherine Ramsey  cramsey@cusd201.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Brian Dunne  bdunne@cusd201.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Catherine Ramsey  cramsey@cusd201.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Activities Director: Laura Lopez  llopez@cusd201.org

Asst. Activities Director: Brian Dunne  bdunne@cusd201.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: D.J. Cocks  dcocks@cusd201.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Craig Etheridge  cetheridge@cusd201.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Brian Dunne  bdunne@cusd201.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Lee Maciejewski  lmaciejewski@cusd201.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Frank Cyrus  fcyrus@cusd201.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Francisco Delgado  fdelgado@cusd201.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Brian Dunne  bdunne@cusd201.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Robert Chihoski  rchihoski@cusd201.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Thomas White  twhite@cusd201.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Brian Dunne  bdunne@cusd201.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Liz Meneses  lmeneses@cusd201.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Marc DeLisle  mdelisle@cusd201.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Josh Ott  jott@cusd201.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Laura Pergande  lpergande@cusd201.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Leann Philgren  lphilgren@cusd201.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jason Gentile  jgentile@cusd201.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Robert Chihoski  rchihoski@cusd201.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Competitive Flags Coach: TBA

Band Director: Alison Biederman  abiederman@cusd201.org

Vocal Director: Brett Urlaub  burlaub@cusd201.org

Marching Band Director: Alison Biederman  abiederman@cusd201.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Tom DeMay  tdemay@cusd201.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Liz Meneses  lmeneses@cusd201.org