Westchester (St. Joseph)

* Last updated at 11:22 am on Monday, November 25, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Joseph High School

10900 W. Cermak Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Westchester, IL 60154

 

Phone: 708-562-4433

Fax: 708-562-4721

School Web Site: www.stjoeshs.org

 

Enrollment: 355.5 / 586.58 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic, Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Chargers (boys), Chargers (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ronald Hoover  ronald.hoover@stjoeshs.org
   phone 708-562-4433   fax 708-562-4459

President: Ronald Hoover  ronald.hoover@stjoeshs.org
   phone 708-562-4433   fax 708-562-4459

Principal: Ronald Hoover  ronald.hoover@stjoeshs.org
   phone 708-562-4433   fax 708-562-4459

Principal's Assistant: Pat Woss  pwoss@stjoeshs.org
   phone 708-562-4433   fax 708-562-4459

Administrative Assistant for Athletics: Tricia McGleam  tricia.mcgleam@stjoeshs.org

Boys Athletic Director: Vicente Pena  vicente.pena@stjoeshs.org
   phone 708-562-4433   fax 708-561-4459

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Tricia McGleam  tricia.mcgleam@stjoeshs.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Vicente Pena  vicente.pena@stjoeshs.org
   phone 708-562-4433   fax 708-561-4459

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Tricia McGleam  tricia.mcgleam@stjoeshs.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Chad Polak

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Bill Riley  briley@stjoeshs.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Roger Bauers

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Adam Polak  adam.polak2@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Matt Sinacore  matt.sinacore@stjoeshs.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Tewan Brown  tewanb@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Andrew Winston  bdesanto@stjoeshs.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Sue Kruvalis  sue.kruvalis@stjoeshs.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Cree Thurmond  cree_thurmond@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Matt Sinacore  matt.sinacore@stjoeshs.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mary Kantor  marygkantor@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Sarah Porter  sarah.porter@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: TBA

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA