West Chicago (H.S.)

* Last updated at 12:32 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

West Chicago Community High School

326 Joliet St. (Google map, other maps)

West Chicago, IL 60185-3142

 

Phone: 630-876-6200

Fax: 630-876-6281

School Web Site: www.d94.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 1986

Conference(s): Upstate Eight

Nickname(s): Wildcats (boys), Wildcats (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: DuPage

Cities in District: West Chicago; Carol Stream; Winfield; Warrenville

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Nick Parry  nparry@d94.org
   phone 630-876-6481.5  

Superintendent: Attila Weninger  aweninger@d94.org
   phone 630-876-6220  

Principal: Will Dwyer  wdwyer@d94.org

Principal's Assistant: Heather Novak  hnovak@d94.org
   phone 630-876-6300  

Boys Athletic Director: Nick Parry  nparry@d94.org
   phone 630-876-6481.5  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Paola Martinez Gudino  pmartinez@d94.org
   phone 630-876-6280  

Girls Athletic Director: Nick Parry  nparry@d94.org
   phone 630-876-6481.5  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Paola Martinez Gudino  pmartinez@d94.org
   phone 630-876-6280  

Activities Director: Mark Wolfe  mwolfe@d94.org
   phone 630-876-6340   fax 630-876-6241

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Thomas Nall  tnall@d94.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Roy Ramos  rramos@d94.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dave Sayner  dsayner@d94.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Adam Chavez  achavez@d94.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Joseph McCollum  jmccollum@d94.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jose Villa  josevilla105@yahoo.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Troy Murray  tmurray@d94.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Tyler Belding  tbelding@d94.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Regina Pauli  rpauli@d94.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Miguel Silva  migzsilva@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Emily Brown  etrowbridge@d94.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Mark Fitzgerald  mfitzgerald@d94.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Cassandra Anderson  canderson@d94.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Beth Trimble  bethtrimble@comcast.net

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Brittany Abdishi  babdishi@d94.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Mary Kate Dieter  mdieter@d94.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: J. Cesar Gomez  cgomez@d94.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Sophia Parr  sophia.parr@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Noah Baker  nbaker@d94.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jake Meyers  jmeyers0428@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mackenzie Bell  mbell@d94.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Sergio Quintanilla  squintanilla@d94.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Tom Wolfsmith  twolfsmith@d94.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Paul Lichy  plichy@d94.org

Chess Coach: Paul Kash  pkash@d94.org

Drama Director: Mark Begovich  mbegovich@d94.org

Speech Coach: Paul Lichy  plichy@d94.org

Newspaper Adviser: Leslie Fireman  lfireman@d94.org

Band Director: Marissa Rentner  mjaniszewski@d94.org

Orchestra Director: Alexandra Wojciechowski  awojciechowski@d94.org

Vocal Director: Brandon Fantozzi  bfantozzi@d94.org

Marching Band Director: Marissa Rentner  mjaniszewski@d94.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Nick Caltagirone  ncaltagirone@d94.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Beth Trimble  bethtrimble@comcast.net

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA