Waverly

* Last updated at 12:32 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Waverly High School

201 N. Miller St., P.O. Box 108 (Google map, other maps)

Waverly, IL 62692

 

Phone: 217-435-2211

Fax: 217-435-3431

School Web Site: www.waverlyscotties.com

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 99

Conference(s): MSM

Nickname(s): Vipers (boys), Vipers (girls)

Colors: Black/Orange

School Type: Public Coed

County: Morgan

Cities in District: Waverly-Franklin

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Scott Hendricks  shendricks@waverlyscotties.com
   phone 217-435-2211  

Superintendent: Brandi Bruley  bbruley@waverlyscotties.com

Principal: Scott Hendricks  shendricks@waverlyscotties.com
   phone 217-435-2211  

Principal's Assistant: Tami Phillips  tphillips@waverlyscotties.com

Boys Athletic Director: Scott Hendricks  shendricks@waverlyscotties.com
   phone 217-435-2211  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Scott Hendricks  shendricks@waverlyscotties.com
   phone 217-435-2211  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Bo Gum  bgum@ppcusd8.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Bryon Graven  bgraven@franklinhigh.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jason Courier  jcourier@franklinhigh.com

Boys Football Head Coach: James Dambacher  james.dambacher.1015@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Chuck Ross  morris5567@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Gilbert Maruna  gmaruna@franklinhigh.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Nick Morrison  nmorrison9588@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jason Courier  jcourier@franklinhigh.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Amanda Nagel  anagel@waverlyscotties.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Chuck Ross  morris5567@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Chip Wagner  cwagner@pretzelpride.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Gilbert Maruna  gmaruna@franklinhigh.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Becky Spencer  bspencer@franklinhigh.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Cassie Dorsey  cdorsey@pretzelpride.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Seth Hill  sethhill0729@hotmail.com

Bass Fishing Coach: John Williams  jewrdw@aol.com

Chess Coach: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Theresa Roscetti  troscetti@waverlyscotties.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Amanda Nagel  anagel@waverlyscotties.com

Student Council Adviser: Theresa Roscetti  troscetti@waverlyscotties.com