Watseka

* Last updated at 12:32 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Watseka High School

138 S. Belmont Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Watseka, IL 60970

 

Phone: 815-432-2486

Fax: 815-432-5578

School Web Site: www.watsekaschools.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 300

Conference(s): Vermilion Valley

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Warriors (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Iroquois

Cities in District: Watseka, Woodland

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Barry Bauer  barry.bauer@watsekaschools.org
   phone 815-432-2486   fax 815-432-5578

Superintendent: Dr. David Andriano

Principal: Trent Eshleman  trent.eshleman@watsekaschools.org
   phone 815-432-2486   fax 815-432-5578

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Principal: Erika Sterrenberg  erika.sterrenberg@watsekaschools.org

Boys Athletic Director: Barry Bauer  barry.bauer@watsekaschools.org
   phone 815-432-2486   fax 815-432-5578

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Barry Bauer  barry.bauer@watsekaschools.org
   phone 815-432-2486   fax 815-432-5578

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Stephen Rigsby  stephen.rigsby@watsekaschools.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Chad Cluver  chad.cluver@watsekaschools.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Casie Hanson  casie.hanson@watsekaschools.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Max Fransen  max.fransen@watsekaschools.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Darin Hartman  darin.hartman@watsekaschools.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Diego Cintora  dcintora14kun@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Richard Dickte  rich.dickte@watsekaschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Barry Bauer  barry.bauer@watsekaschools.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Casie Hanson  casie.hanson@watsekaschools.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Darin Hartman  darin.hartman@watsekaschools.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Barry Bauer  barry.bauer@watsekaschools.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Troy Simpson  troy.simpson@watsekaschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Krista Pufahl  krista.pufahl@watsekaschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Macy Brown  macy_cialkowski@gibsonhospital.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Band Director: Erik Parmenter  erik.parmenter@watsekaschools.org

Vocal Director: Grace Kim  grace.kim@watsekaschools.org

Marching Band Director: Erik Parmenter  erik.parmenter@watsekaschools.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Lara Fatka  lara.fatka@watsekaschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Ericka Clark  aeclrk96@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Tiffany Rayburn  tiffany_jo1@hotmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Kaylee Redeker  kayleecumbo@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Amy Bandur  amy.bandur@watsekaschools.org