Waterloo (H.S.)

* Last updated at 12:32 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Waterloo High School

505 E. Bulldog Blvd. (Google map, other maps)

Waterloo, IL 62298

 

Phone: 618-939-3455

Fax: 618-939-1373

School Web Site: www.wcusd5.net

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 831

Conference(s): Mississippi Valley

Nickname(s): Bulldogs (boys), Bulldogs (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Monroe

Cities in District: Waterloo

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tim McDermott  tmcdermott@wcusd5.net

Superintendent: Brian Charron  bcharron@wcusd5.net
   phone 618-939-3455   fax 618-939-1373

Principal: Tim McDermott  tmcdermott@wcusd5.net

Assistant Principal: Christy Osterhage  costerhage@wcusd5.net

District Athletic Director: Tim Gould  tgould@wcusd5.net

Boys Athletic Director: Tim Gould  tgould@wcusd5.net

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Betty Luhr  bluhr@wcusd5.net

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Neal West  nwest@wcusd5.net

Girls Athletic Director: Tim Gould  tgould@wcusd5.net

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Betty Luhr  bluhr@wcusd5.net

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Neal West  nwest@wcusd5.net

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mark Vogel  mvogel@wcusd5.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Allen Siedle  Allensiedle@gmail.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Matt Beck  mbeck@wcusd5.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Larry Huffman  lhuffman@wcusd5.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Dan Rose  drose@wcusd5.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Dave Stites  golfnow2006@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Chad Holden  cholden@wcusd5.net

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Tim Gould  tgould@wcusd5.net

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Brett Ivers  bivers@wcusd5.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jacob Flick  jflick@wcusd5.net

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Chase Guercio  cguercio@wcusd5.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jake Schneider  jschneider@wcusd5.net

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Matt Beck  mbeck@wcusd5.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Larry Huffman  lhuffman@wcusd5.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Brittany Imm  bimm@wcusd5.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jacob Flick  jflick@wcusd5.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Matt Mason  mmason@wcusd5.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Chad Holden  cholden@wcusd5.net

Girls Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Brett Ivers  bivers@wcusd5.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Larry Huffman  lhuffman@wcusd5.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Angie Crawford  acrawford@wcusd5.net

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Chase Guercio  cguercio@wcusd5.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Anna Casaleggi  anna.casaleggi@atipt.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Anthony Biffar  abiffar@wcusd5.net

Bass Fishing Coach: Ryan Castello  rkcastello@gmail.com

Chess Coach: TBA

Debate Coach: John Rickert  jrickert@wcusd5.net

Drama Director: John Rickert  jrickert@wcusd5.net

Speech Coach: John Rickert  jrickert@wcusd5.net

Speech Coach: John Rickert  jrickert@wcusd5.net

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: Zachary Smith  zsmith@wcusd5.net

Orchestra Director: Zachary Smith  zsmith@wcusd5.net

Vocal Director: Cecily Peterson  cpeterson@wcusd5.net

Marching Band Director: Zachary Smith  zsmith@wcusd5.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jeff Brueggeman  jbrueggeman@wcusd5.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Brittany Imm  bimm@wcusd5.net

Student Council Adviser: Eleni Gerontes  egerontes@wcusd5.net