Waterloo (Gibault Catholic)

* Last updated at 12:32 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Gibault Catholic High School

501 Columbia Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Waterloo, IL 62298

 

Phone: 618-939-3883

Fax: 618-939-7215

School Web Site: www.gibaulthawks.com

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 173 / 285.45 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Hawks (boys), Lady Hawks (girls)

Colors: Cardinal/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Monroe

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jim Montgomery  jamontg@gibaulthawks.com
   phone 618-939-3883   fax 618-939-7215

Principal: Sarah Lanham  slanham@gibaulthawks.com

Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Marie Davis  mariedavis@gibaulthawks.com

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Andy Skaer  askaer@gibaulthawks.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Dennis Rueter  drhawks@charter.net

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Craig Koeninger  craigk@htc.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Megan Kraus  mkraus@gibaulthawks.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Steve Bergheger  sbergheger@gibaulthawks.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Ryan Nordike  metrogalaxy10@gmail.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Steve Bergheger  sbergheger@gibaulthawks.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Chris Holston  holston@hotmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Barry Parks  bparks@gibaulthawks.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Barry Parks  bparks@gibaulthawks.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Craig Koeninger  craigk@htc.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Megan Kraus  mkraus@gibaulthawks.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Dakota Street  dakota.street@countryfinancial.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: James Ogilvie  jamesogilvie1972@icloud.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach AWD only: Steve Bergheger  sbergheger@gibaulthawks.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Ryan Haas  haasryan7@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Joan Tepen  jtepen@gibaulthawks.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Barry Parks  bparks@gibaulthawks.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jordan Ben-Shlomo  jen960.jn@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Dave Bollone  dolphnd79@yahoo.com

Debate Coach: Don Murphy  dmurphy@lemp-murphy.com

Band Director: Scott Ruppel  sruppel@gibaulthawks.com

Vocal Director: Scott Ruppel  sruppel@gibaulthawks.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Karl O'Brien  kobrien@gibaulthawks.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA