Warsaw

* Last updated at 12:32 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Warsaw High School

340 S. 11th St. (Google map, other maps)

Warsaw, IL 62379

 

Phone: 217-256-4281

Fax: 217-256-4281

School Web Site: hancock.k12.il.us/whs/highschool.htm

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 204

Conference(s): West Central

Nickname(s): Titans (boys), Titans (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Hancock

Cities in District: Warsaw; Basco; Tioga; Sutter, Nauvoo, Colusa, Niota

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 16

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brad Froman  brad.froman@warsawschool.com

Superintendent: Katrina Nixon  knixon@warsawschooldistrict.com

Principal: Brad Froman  brad.froman@warsawschool.com

Principal's Assistant: Tracy Climer  tracy.climer@warsawschool.com

Boys Athletic Director: Coy Dorothy  coy.dorothy@warsawschool.com

Girls Athletic Director: Coy Dorothy  coy.dorothy@warsawschool.com

Activities Director: Coy Dorothy  coy.dorothy@warsawschool.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Dahl  jedahl@warsawschooldistrict.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Brad Neisen

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Chase Hartweg  hartwegch@hhs328.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Gena Dewald

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Brad Neisen

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Charlie Bolton

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Chase Hartweg  hartwegch@hhs328.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Taylor Young  tyoung@quincymedgroup.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Dave Hurt  dnhurt5@gmail.com

Band Director: Cody Collins  ccollinswk12@warsawschooldistrict.com

Band Director: Alan Kanauss

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Alan Kanauss

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jolene Ison  jolene.ison@warsawschool.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Deb Bavery  d.bavery@mchsi.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA