Warrensburg (W.-Latham)

* Last updated at 12:32 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Warrensburg-Latham High School

427 W. North St. (Google map, other maps)

Warrensburg, IL 62573

 

Phone: 217-672-3531

Fax: 217-672-3261

School Web Site: www.wl.k12.il.us

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 313

Conference(s): Central Illinois

Nickname(s): Cardinals (boys), Cardinals (girls)

Colors: Red/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Macon

Cities in District: Warrensburg; Latham; Decatur; Forsyth

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Bret Reedy  reedyb@wlcusd11.org
   phone 217-257-7072   fax 217-672-3261

Superintendent: Cheryl Warner  warnerc@wlcusd11.org

Principal: Allison Nolen  nolena@wlcusd11.org

Principal's Assistant: Bret Reedy  reedyb@wlcusd11.org
   phone 217-257-7072   fax 217-672-3261

Boys Athletic Director: Bret Reedy  reedyb@wlcusd11.org
   phone 217-257-7072   fax 217-672-3261

Girls Athletic Director: Bret Reedy  reedyb@wlcusd11.org
   phone 217-257-7072   fax 217-672-3261

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Chris Elston  elstonc@wlcusd11.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tim Martin  martint@wlcusd11.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Aaron Fricke  frickea@wlcusd11.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Tom Dutcher

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Todd Ranney  toddranney@earthlink.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Andy Hardin  ahardin2422@yahoo.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Garrett Knock  knockg@wlcusd11.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tracy Cearlock  tc2765@att.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jared Gregory  jared@visitlife.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: LeAnne Terneus  terneusl@wlcusd11.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Zach Campbell  campbellz@wlcusd11.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Brad Swartz  bswartz@jjswartzco.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Todd Ranney  toddranney@earthlink.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tammy Davis  davist@wlcusd11.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Gillian Welker  welkerg@wlcusd11.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Christine Hoffman  choffman@dmhhs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Chad Sloan  sloanc@wlcusd11.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jared Gregory  jared@visitlife.org

Halftime Dance Coach: LeAnne Terneus  terneusl@wlcusd11.org