Warren

* Last updated at 12:32 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Warren High School

311 S. Water St. (Google map, other maps)

Warren, IL 61087

 

Phone: 815-745-2641

Fax: 815-745-9333

School Web Site: www.205warren.net

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 109

Conference(s): Northwest Upstate Illini

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Lady Warriors (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Jo Daviess

Cities in District: Warren; Apple River; Nora

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Andrew Janecke  Andrew.Janecke@205warren.net
   phone 815-745-2641  

Superintendent: Shawn Teske  Shawn.Teske@205warren.net
   phone 815-745-2641   fax 815-745-9333

Principal: Andrew Janecke  Andrew.Janecke@205warren.net
   phone 815-745-2641  

Principal's Assistant: Kelly Heller  kelly.heller@205warren.net

District Athletic Director: Shawn Teske  Shawn.Teske@205warren.net
   phone 815-745-2641   fax 815-745-9333

Boys Athletic Director: Shawn Teske  Shawn.Teske@205warren.net
   phone 815-745-2641   fax 815-745-9333

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kelly Heller  kelly.heller@205warren.net

Girls Athletic Director: Shawn Teske  Shawn.Teske@205warren.net
   phone 815-745-2641   fax 815-745-9333

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kelly Heller  kelly.heller@205warren.net

Activities Director: Shawn Teske  Shawn.Teske@205warren.net
   phone 815-745-2641   fax 815-745-9333

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: James A. Nielsen

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Troy Pafford  tpafford@appleriverstatebank.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Scott Sigafus  ssigafus@appleriverstatebank.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Fred Linker  frlinker@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Scott Sigafus  ssigafus@appleriverstatebank.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brynn Bohnsack  bbohnsack3613@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Newspaper Adviser: Brandon Behlke  behlkebrandonj@gmail.com

Yearbook Adviser: Brandon Behlke  behlkebrandonj@gmail.com

Band Director: John Escutia  john.escutia@205warren.net

Vocal Director: John Escutia  john.escutia@205warren.net

Marching Band Director: John Escutia  john.escutia@205warren.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Sarah Harbach  sarah.sirgany@205warren.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Crystal Euler  crystalrowley83@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Crystal Euler  crystalrowley83@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Jody Kubat  Jody.Kubat@205warren.net