Waltonville

* Last updated at 12:32 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Waltonville High School

804 West Knob St. (Google map, other maps)

Waltonville, IL 62894

 

Phone: 618-279-7211

Fax: 618-279-3291

School Web Site: www.wcusd1.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 97.5

Conference(s): Midland Trail

Nickname(s): Spartans (boys), Lady Spartans (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Jefferson

Cities in District: Waltonville; Nason; Scheller

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Anthony Lowery  alowery@wcusd1.org

Superintendent: Mike Denault  mdenault@trico176.org
   phone 618-426-1111   fax 618-426-3701

Superintendent's Assistant: TBA

Principal: Andrew Dagner  adagner@wcusd1.org

Principal: Melissa Szopinski  mszopinski@wcusd1.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Principal: TBA

Other Administrator (2): TBA

District Athletic Director: Anthony Lowery  alowery@wcusd1.org

Boys Athletic Director: Anthony Lowery  alowery@wcusd1.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Anthony Lowery  alowery@wcusd1.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: John Walker  jwalker@wcusd1.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Anthony Lowery  alowery@wcusd1.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: John Walker  jwalker@wcusd1.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Terry Hale  TerryHale68@hotmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: John Walker  jwalker@wcusd1.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Larry Ellis  lk49@mail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: John Kiselewski  radomfalcons@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Larry Ellis  lk49@mail.com

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Nichole Lamke  nlamke@wcusd1.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA