Villa Park (Islamic Foundation)

* Last updated at 8:38 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Islamic Foundation School

300 W. Highridge Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Villa Park, IL 60181

 

Phone: 630-941-8800

Fax: 630-941-8804

School Web Site: ifsvp.org

 

Enrollment: 173.5 / 286.28 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Metropolitan Prep

Nickname(s): Chargers (boys), Chargers (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: DuPage

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ali Abuhlaleh  aabuhlaleh@ifsvp.org

Principal: Farhat Siddiqui  fsiddiqui@ifsvp.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Principal: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Ali Abuhlaleh  aabuhlaleh@ifsvp.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Ali Abuhlaleh  aabuhlaleh@ifsvp.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Yaqeen Snipes  yaqeen114@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Zakareeya Rahman  zakareeya01@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Abdalrhman Ishtaiah  abdalishtaiah@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Adelisa Feratovic  aferatovic@ifsvp.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Michael Burton  mburton@ifsvp.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Saira Rasheed  sairarasheed99@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors