Villa Park (Willowbrook)

* Last updated at 12:32 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Willowbrook High School

1250 S. Ardmore Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Villa Park, IL 60181

 

Phone: 630-530-3400

Fax: 630-530-3401

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 1868

Conference(s): West Suburban

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Warriors (girls)

Colors: Columbia Blue/Silver

School Type: Public Coed

County: DuPage

Cities in District: Villa Park; Oakbrook Terrace; Lombard

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dan Krause  dkrause@dupage88.net
   phone 630-530-3439   fax 630-530-3401

Superintendent: Jean Barbanente  jbarbanente@dupage88.net
   phone 630-530-3980   fax 630-832-0198

Principal: Dan Krause  dkrause@dupage88.net
   phone 630-530-3439   fax 630-530-3401

Principal's Assistant: Isela Aquino  iaquino@dupage88.net

Asst. Principal: Jamie Gourley  jgourley@dupage88.net

Asst. Principal: Curtis Tate  ctate@dupage88.net

Boys Athletic Director: Edward Sullivan  esullivan@dupage88.net
   phone 630-530-3406   fax 630-530-6061

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Alma Villegas  avillegas@dupage88.net
   phone 630-782-3144   fax 630-530-6061

Girls Athletic Director: Edward Sullivan  esullivan@dupage88.net
   phone 630-530-3406   fax 630-530-6061

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Alma Villegas  avillegas@dupage88.net
   phone 630-782-3144   fax 630-530-6061

Activities Director: Edward Sullivan  esullivan@dupage88.net
   phone 630-530-3406   fax 630-530-6061

Activities Director's Assistant: Shelley Kanara  skanara@dupage88.net

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Vic Wisner  vwisner@dupage88.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Chris Perkins  cperkins@dupage88.net

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Curtis Hudson  chudson@dupage88.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TJ Artman  tartman@dupage88.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Nick Hildreth  nhildreth@dupage88.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Gary Walker  gwalker@dupage88.net

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Andy Isaacson  andy.isaacson@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Victor Lopez  victor.lopez1109@gmail.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Dan Fernandez  Dfernandez@dupage88.net

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Ed Delacruz  edelacruz@dupage88.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Terrence Miller  tmiller@dupage88.net

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Anthony Gulotta  agulotta@dupage88.net

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Richard Ortiz  rortiz@dupage88.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Eastman Tiu  ETIU@dupage88.net

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Dan Bannon  dbannon@dupage88.net

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Kevin Allen  kallen@d45.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Clyde Ware  cware@dupage88.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Gabrielle Horabik  GHORABIK@dupage88.net

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Emily Isaacson  eisaacson@dupage88.net

Girls Flag Football Head Coach: Rachel Karos  rkaros@dupage88.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jim White  jlcbwhite524@gmail.com

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Andy Isaacson  andy.isaacson@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Nick Hildreth  nhildreth@dupage88.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Rachel Karos  rkaros@dupage88.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Julio Del Real  jdelreal@dupage88.net

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Dan Fernandez  Dfernandez@dupage88.net

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Ed Delacruz  edelacruz@dupage88.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Clyde Ware  cware@dupage88.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Irene Mason  imason@dupage88.net

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Richard Ortiz  rortiz@dupage88.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Brandon Marsh  bmarsh@dupage88.net

Certified Athletic Trainer: Amy Pool  apool@dupage88.net

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Drama Director: Regina Wathier  rwathier@dupage88.net

Esports Coach: Charlie Hoehn  choehn@dupage88.net

Esports Coach: Kevin Quinn  kquinn@dupage88.net

Speech Coach: Brett Blair  bblair@dupage88.net

Band Director: Allan Rendak  arendak@dupage88.net

Orchestra Director: Jan Bobek  jbobek@dupage88.net

Vocal Director: Karyn Wolcott  kwolcott@dupage88.net

Marching Band Director: Allan Rendak  arendak@dupage88.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Ben Fenske  bfenske@dupage88.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Gabrielle Horabik  GHORABIK@dupage88.net

Halftime Dance Coach: Emily Isaacson  eisaacson@dupage88.net