Vandalia

* Last updated at 7:44 am on Monday, December 10, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Vandalia High School

1109 N. Eighth St. (Google map, other maps)

Vandalia, IL 62471

 

Phone: 618-283-5155

Fax: 618-283-9855

School Web Site: www.vcs.fayette.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 429

Conference(s): South Central

Nickname(s): Vandals (boys), Vandals (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Fayette

Cities in District: Vandalia

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Randy Protz  rprotz@vandals203.org
   phone 618-283-5155   fax 618-283-9855

Superintendent: Jennifer Garrison  jgarrison@vandals203.org

Principal: Randy Protz  rprotz@vandals203.org
   phone 618-283-5155   fax 618-283-9855

Principal's Assistant: Molly Kirk  mkirk@vandals203.org
   phone 618-283-5155   fax 618-283-9855

Boys Athletic Director: Jason Clay  jclay@vandals203.org
   phone 618-283-5155  

Girls Athletic Director: Jason Clay  jclay@vandals203.org
   phone 618-283-5155  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Nick Casey  ncasey@vandals203.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brian Buscher  bbuscher@vandals203.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Jennifer Potts  jennifer.potts19@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Jason Clay  jclay@vandals203.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Kevin Schroeder  kevinschroeder57@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Walt Kinney  wkinney@vandals203.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Erica Foltz  efoltz@vandals203.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jason Clay  jclay@vandals203.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Michelle McNary  mmcnary@vandals203.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Jennifer Potts  jennifer.potts19@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Brian Swain  bhswain2015@outlook.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Elizabeth Mills  emmills@bop.gov

Girls Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Bill Blythe  sandyrunhuntco@yahoo.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Erica Foltz  efoltz@vandals203.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Katie Myers  kmyers@vandals203.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Chris Whitten  cwhitten@faycohosp.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Amanda Moloney  amoloney@vandals203.org

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Thomas Fulton  tfulton@vandals203.org

Marching Band Director: Amanda Moloney  amoloney@vandals203.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: James Sanders  jsanders@vandals203.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Billie Worker  vhscheercoach1@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: Amanda Kamplain  akamplain@vandals203.org