Tuscola

* Last updated at 6:07 am on Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Tuscola High School

500 S. Prairie St. (Google map, other maps)

Tuscola, IL 61953

 

Phone: 217-253-2377

Fax: 217-253-4861

School Web Site: www.cusd301.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 279

Conference(s): Central Illinois

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Lady Warriors (girls)

Colors: Black/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Douglas

Cities in District: Tuscola 4,900

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ryan Hornaday  hornadayr@cusd301.org
   phone 217-253-2377.103   fax 217-253-4861

Superintendent: Gary Alexander  alexanderg@cusd301.org

Principal: Justin Bozarth  jbozarth@cusd301.org
   phone 217-253-2377  

Principal's Assistant: Rhonda McCumber  mccumberr@cusd301.org
   phone 217-253-2377   fax 217-253-4861

Other Administrator: Aja Bozarth  bozartha@cusd301.org

Boys Athletic Director: Ryan Hornaday  hornadayr@cusd301.org
   phone 217-253-2377.103   fax 217-253-4861

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Mindy Fowler  fowlerm@cusd301.org
   phone 217-253-2377  

Girls Athletic Director: Ryan Hornaday  hornadayr@cusd301.org
   phone 217-253-2377.103   fax 217-253-4861

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Mindy Fowler  fowlerm@cusd301.org
   phone 217-253-2377  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Caleb Englehardt  englehardtc@cusd301.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Justin Bozarth  jbozarth@cusd301.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Neal Garrison  ngarrison@cusd301.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Andy Romine  rominear@cusd301.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Angie Gough  gougha@cusd301.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Ryan Hornaday  hornadayr@cusd301.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tim Kohlbecker

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Drew Sterkel  sterkeld@cusd301.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Lainey Banta  lulu.mb2002@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Leonard Sementi

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Drew Sterkel  sterkeld@cusd301.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Emily Griswell  griswelle@cusd301.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Amy Jahnel  amy.jahnel@carle.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Matthew Cowsert  cowsertm@cusd301.org

Vocal Director: Jeri Cardiff  cardiffj@cusd301.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Bill Ludwig  ludwigb@cusd301.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Emily Hallett  hallette@cusd301.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Haley Sappenfield  hsappenfield03@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA