Tinley Park (H.S.)

* Last updated at 6:07 am on Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Tinley Park High School

6111 W. 175th St. (Google map, other maps)

Tinley Park, IL 60477

 

Phone: 708-532-1900

Fax: 708-532-9930

School Web Site: www.bhsd228.com/tinley/default.htm

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 1019.5

Conference(s): South Suburban

Nickname(s): Titans (boys), Titans (girls)

Colors: Scarlet/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Tinley Park 45,000; Markham 15,200; Oak Forest 30,000

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mike Mongan  mmongan@bhsd228.com
   phone 708-342-8221   fax 708-532-9930

Superintendent: Brad Sikora  bsikora@bhsd228.com
   phone 708-389-1175   fax 708-389-2552

Principal: Theresa Nolan  tnolan@bhsd228.com
   phone 708-342-8200   fax 708-532-4332

Principal's Assistant: Katie Arundel  karundel@bhsd228.com

Boys Athletic Director: Mike Mongan  mmongan@bhsd228.com
   phone 708-342-8221   fax 708-532-9930

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Cheryl Lannen  clannen@bhsd228.com

Girls Athletic Director: Mike Mongan  mmongan@bhsd228.com
   phone 708-342-8221   fax 708-532-9930

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Cheryl Lannen  clannen@bhsd228.com

Activities Director: Wendy Bumphis  wbumphis@bhsd228.com
   phone 708-342-8204   fax 708-532-4332

Activities Director's Assistant: Patricia Caratachea  pcaratachea@bhsd228.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Josh O'Shea  joshea@bhsd228.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: David Brown  djbrown@bhsd228.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Lee Rucinski  lrucinski@providencecatholic.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jack Mongan  jmongan49@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Chris Vitt  cvitt@bhsd228.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mike Barcena  mbarcena@bhsd228.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Bobby Neylon  rneylon@bhsd228.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Elizabeth Hadhazy  ehadhazy@bhsd228.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Greg Postweiler  gpostweiler@bhsd228.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jack Mongan  jmongan49@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Geri Kizior  gkizior@bhsd228.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: John Pfeffer  jpfeffer@bhsd228.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jim Musser  jmusser@bhsd228.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Chad Robson  crobson@bhsd228.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Maggie O'Connor  moconnor@bhsd228.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Keanu Taylor  ktaylor@bhsd228.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Katelyn Knoll  katelynk98@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Charles Moore  cmoore@bhsd228.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Annalese Scott  ascott@bhsd228.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Kelsey Neylon  kneylon@bhsd228.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Quinn Johnson  qjohnson@bhsd228.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Greg Postweiler  gpostweiler@bhsd228.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Wayde Tabor  wtabor@bhsd228.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Michelle Beary  mbeary@bhsd228.com

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: John Pfeffer  jpfeffer@bhsd228.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Trinity Mcpherson  tmcpherson@bhsd228.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Mark Reiss  mreiss@bhsd228.com

Esports Coach: Patrick Gehant  pgehant@bhsd228.com

Speech Coach: Shannon Gormley  sgormley@bhsd228.com

Newspaper Adviser: Kristen Wooten  kwooten@bhsd228.com

Yearbook Adviser: Katherine Udstuen  kudstuen@bhsd228.com

Band Director: Vince Aiello  vaiello@bhsd228.com

Vocal Director: Victor Pazik  vpazik@bhsd228.com

Marching Band Director: Vince Aiello  vaiello@bhsd228.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Janna Canning  janderson@bhsd228.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Keanu Taylor  ktaylor@bhsd228.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Allie Jebens  ajebens@bhsd228.com

Student Council Adviser: Kelly Waiter  kwaiter@bhsd228.com