Tinley Park (Andrew)

* Last updated at 6:07 am on Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Andrew High School

9001 W. 171st St. (Google map, other maps)

Tinley Park, IL 60487

 

Phone: 708-342-5800

Fax: 708-737-7726

School Web Site: https://www.d230.org/Andrew

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 2217

Conference(s): Southwest Suburban

Nickname(s): Thunderbolts (boys), Thunderbolts (girls)

Colors: Black/Bright Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Tinley Park; Orland Park; Orland Hills

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kevin McKeown  kmckeown@d230.org
   phone 708-342-5838  

Superintendent: Robert Nolting  RNolting@d230.org
   phone 708-342-5810   fax 708-532-7383

Principal: Abir Othman  aothman@d230.org
   phone 708-342-5817   fax 708-532-7383

Principal's Assistant: Mary Bray  mbray@d230.org

Boys Athletic Director: Kevin McKeown  kmckeown@d230.org
   phone 708-342-5838  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Dina Zorich  dzorich@d230.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Jeff Keane  jkeane@d230.org
   phone 708-342-5826   fax 708-737-7726

Girls Athletic Director: Kevin McKeown  kmckeown@d230.org
   phone 708-342-5838  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Dina Zorich  dzorich@d230.org

Activities Director: Tim Dalton  tdalton@d230.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Lisa Fabian  lfabian@d230.org
   phone 708-342-5998   fax 708-532-7383

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Dave DeHaan  DDehaan@d230.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Justin Stirn  jstirn@d230.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Mark Lobes  mlobes@d230.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Bobby Matz  RMatz@d230.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Angie Arnold  aarnold@d230.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Adam Lewandowski  alewandowski@d230.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Wally Zukowski  wzukowski@d230.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Shawn Nussbaum  snussbaum@d230.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Loren Zolk  LZolk@d230.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Frank Muchna  fmuchna@d230.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Mike Maratea  mikemaratea@comcast.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Quinn Holler  qholler@d230.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: George Chicvara  gchicvara@ksd140.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Tom Bell  tbell@d230.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Peter Kowalczuk  pkowalczuk@d230.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Kira Maciejewski  kmaciejewski@d230.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Bobby Matz  RMatz@d230.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Katie Gibson  kgibson@d230.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Mark Luttrell  MLuttrell@d230.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Samantha Szpytek  sszpytek@d230.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Julie Mattix  jmattix@d230.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: John Kentner  jkentner@d230.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Tim O'Shea  toshea@d230.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Allison Hack  allisonhack@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Jim Malec  jmalec@d230.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Alyssa Gunther  agunther@d230.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Loren Zolk  LZolk@d230.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Frank Muchna  fmuchna@d230.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Mike Maratea  mikemaratea@comcast.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Mark Luttrell  MLuttrell@d230.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kathleen Mixan  kmixan@mothermcauley.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Shawn Walsh  swalsh@d230.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Peter Kowalczuk  pkowalczuk@d230.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Christina Erickson  cmerickson@d230.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: John Bartgen  JBartgen@d230.org

Chess Coach: Shawn Nussbaum  snussbaum@d230.org

Debate Coach: TBA

Drama & Group Interpretation Adviser: TBA

Drama Director: TBA

Group Interpretation Director: Eliza Palumbo  epalumbo@d230.org

Esports Coach: Adam Weis  aweis@d230.org

Speech Coach: August Deuser  adeuser@d230.org

Band Director: Mark Iwinski  miwinski@d230.org

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Mark Iwinski  miwinski@d230.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Heather Boston  hboston@d230.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Samantha Szpytek  sszpytek@d230.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Julie Mattix  jmattix@d230.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA