Teutopolis

* Last updated at 6:07 am on Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Teutopolis High School

801 W. Main (Google map, other maps)

Teutopolis, IL 62467

 

Phone: 217-857-3139

Fax: 217-857-3473

School Web Site: teutopolisschools.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 326.5

Conference(s): (independent)

Nickname(s): Wooden Shoes (boys), Lady Shoes (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Old Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Effingham

Cities in District: Teutopolis

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Derrick Zerrusen  zerrusende@ttown.k12.il.us
   phone 217-857-3139  

Superintendent: Matt Sturgeon  sturgeonm@ttown.k12.il.us
   phone 217-857-3535  

Principal: Tanner Lawson  lawsont@ttown.k12.il.us
   phone 217-857-3139  

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Other Administrator (2): Matt Sturgeon  sturgeonm@ttown.k12.il.us
   phone 217-857-3535  

Boys Athletic Director: Derrick Zerrusen  zerrusende@ttown.k12.il.us
   phone 217-857-3139  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Carla Deters  detersca@ttown.k12.il.us

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Derrick Zerrusen  zerrusende@ttown.k12.il.us
   phone 217-857-3139  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Carla Deters  detersca@ttown.k12.il.us

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Justin Fleener  fleenerj@ttown.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Chet Reeder  reederc@ttown.k12.il.us

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Chelsea Greuel  greuelc@ttown.k12.il.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mike Wilson  wilsonm@ttown.k12.il.us

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Aaron Wendt  awendt86@hotmail.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Jonathan Lee  jonandkathylee@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Cassie Carpenter  carpenterc@ttown.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Laurie Thompson  thompsonl@ttown.k12.il.us

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Chelsea Greuel  greuelc@ttown.k12.il.us

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jenni Dittamore

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jen Flynn  thswoodenshoescheer@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Ashli Davidson  ashli99@hotmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Shannon Hinkle  shannon8263@icloud.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Crystal Tipton  tiptonc@ttown.k12.il.us

Girls Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Allison Vogt  vogta@ttown.k12.il.us

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Dean Vahling  dvahling@hotmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tim Mills  topspinvb03@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Suzy Wendt  wendts@ttown.k12.il.us

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Derrick Gaddis  Gaddisfam@hotmail.com

Band Director: Melissa Orndorff  orndorffm@ttown.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: Melissa Orndorff  orndorffm@ttown.k12.il.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Dan Niemerg  Niemergd@ttown.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA