Taylor Ridge (Rockridge)

* Last updated at 1:44 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Rockridge High School

14110 134th Ave. W. (Google map, other maps)

Taylor Ridge, IL 61284

 

Phone: 309-793-8020

Fax: 309-795-1763

School Web Site: www.rr300.org

 

Enrollment: 358.5

Conference(s): Three Rivers Athletic

Nickname(s): Rockets (boys), Rockets (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Rock Island

Cities in District: Taylor Ridge 200; Andalusia 1,100; Edgington 300; Reynolds 700; Illinois City 150; Buffalo Prairie 50

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 11

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Katy Hasson  khasson@rr300.org
   phone 309-793-8020   fax 309-795-1763

Superintendent: Perry Miller  pmiller@rr300.org

Principal: Katy Hasson  khasson@rr300.org
   phone 309-793-8020   fax 309-795-1763

Principal's Assistant: Sami Schaub  sschaub@rr300.org
   phone 309-793-8020  

Boys Athletic Director: Scott Daly  sdaly@rr300.org
   phone 309-793-8020   fax 309-795-1763

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kristi Workman  kworkman@rr300.org

Girls Athletic Director: Scott Daly  sdaly@rr300.org
   phone 309-793-8020   fax 309-795-1763

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kristi Workman  kworkman@rr300.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Josh Gibbs

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Andy Saey  asaey@rr300.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jacqy Peterson  jpeterson@rr300.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Steve Disler  sdisler@rr300.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Andy Saey  asaey@rr300.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jeff Henry  jhenry@rr300.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Lucas Smith  lsmith@rr300.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ryan McDonald  rmcdonald@tricityelectric.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jacqy Peterson  jpeterson@rr300.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Joey Stanforth  jstanforth@rr300.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Daphne Graves  dgraves@rr300.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: John Nelson  coachjohn7@yahoo.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Haley MacDonald  hmacdonald@rr300.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Candy Lopez  clopez@rr300.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kacey Morrison  kacey.morrison@rockvalleypt.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Drama Director: Curt Fischer-Oelschlaeger  choir@rr300.org

Speech Coach: Jacqy Peterson  jpeterson@rr300.org

Band Director: Jake Walker  jakewalker@rr300.org

Vocal Director: Curt Fischer-Oelschlaeger  choir@rr300.org

Marching Band Director: Jake Walker  jakewalker@rr300.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Ellen Beguelin  ebeguelin@rr300.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Joey Stanforth  jstanforth@rr300.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Amy Hofer  hoferam@mercerschools.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA