Taylor Ridge (Rockridge)

* Last updated at 6:04 am on Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Rockridge High School

14110 134th Ave. W. (Google map, other maps)

Taylor Ridge, IL 61284

 

Phone: 309-793-8020

Fax: 309-795-1763

School Web Site: www.rr300.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 361

Conference(s): Three Rivers Athletic

Nickname(s): Rockets (boys), Rockets (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Rock Island

Cities in District: Taylor Ridge 200; Andalusia 1,100; Edgington 300; Reynolds 700; Illinois City 150; Buffalo Prairie 50

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 11

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Katy Hasson  khasson@rr300.org
   phone 309-793-8020   fax 309-795-1763

Superintendent: Marcus Bush  mbush@rr300.org

Principal: Katy Hasson  khasson@rr300.org
   phone 309-793-8020   fax 309-795-1763

Principal's Assistant: Ami Ricketts  aricketts@rr300.org

Boys Athletic Director: Daphne Graves  dgraves@rr300.org
   phone 309-793-8020  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kristi Workman  kworkman@rr300.org

Girls Athletic Director: Daphne Graves  dgraves@rr300.org
   phone 309-793-8020  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kristi Workman  kworkman@rr300.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Justin Chisholm  ricok9odin@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jordan Harris  jharris@rr300.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Sydney Leemans  sleemans@rr300.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Sam Graves  sgraves@rr300.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jim Paulsgrove  jpaulsgrove@rr300.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jeff Henry  jhenry@rr300.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Lucas Smith  lsmith@rr300.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ryan McDonald  rmcdonald@tricityelectric.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Sydney Leemans  sleemans@rr300.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Joey Stanforth  jstanforth@rr300.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Lauren Stegmiller  lstegmiller@rr300.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Daphne Graves  dgraves@rr300.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Scott Durbin  scott.durbin@stericycle.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jacqy Peterson  jpeterson@rr300.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Lianne Freyermuth  lfreyermuth@rr300.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Lucas Smith  lsmith@rr300.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Blake Anderson  blake.anderson@rockvalleypt.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Drama Director: Curt Fischer-Oelschlaeger  choir@rr300.org

Speech Coach: Jake Walker  jakewalker@rr300.org

Band Director: Jake Walker  jakewalker@rr300.org

Vocal Director: Curt Fischer-Oelschlaeger  choir@rr300.org

Marching Band Director: Jake Walker  jakewalker@rr300.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Ellen Beguelin  ebeguelin@rr300.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Joey Stanforth  jstanforth@rr300.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Lauren Stegmiller  lstegmiller@rr300.org

Student Council Adviser: Brandy Cope  bcope@rr300.org