Tamms (Egyptian)

* Last updated at 8:37 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Egyptian High School

20023 Diswood Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Tamms, IL 62988

 

Phone: 618-776-5251

Fax: 618-776-5122

School Web Site: www.egyptianschool.com

 

Enrollment: 94

Conference(s): South Egyptian

Nickname(s): Pharaohs (boys), Lady Pharaohs (girls)

Colors: Navy, Red, White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Alexander

Cities in District: Tamms 800; Olive Branch 600; Thebes 400

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Allen Pearman  allenwpearman@att.net

Superintendent: Brad Misner  bmisner@egyptianschool.com
   phone 618-776-5251   fax 618-776-5122

Principal: Bret Gowin  bgowin@egyptianschool.com
   phone 618-776-5251   fax 618-776-5122

Boys Athletic Director: Allen Pearman  allenwpearman@att.net

Girls Athletic Director: Allen Pearman  allenwpearman@att.net

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: James Smith  jsmith@egyptianschool.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Allen Pearman  allenwpearman@att.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Dale Pender  dpender@egyptianschool.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Adam Jones  ajones@egyptianschool.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: April Kutak  akutak@egyptianschool.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Jane Adams  jadams@egyptianschool.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Elissa Miller  emiller@egyptianschool.com