Tamms (Egyptian)

* Last updated at 6:07 am on Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Egyptian High School

20023 Diswood Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Tamms, IL 62988

 

Phone: 618-776-5251

Fax: 618-776-5122

School Web Site: www.egyptianschool.com

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 106.5

Conference(s): South Egyptian

Nickname(s): Pharaohs (boys), Lady Pharaohs (girls)

Colors: Navy, Red, White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Alexander

Cities in District: Tamms 800; Olive Branch 600; Thebes 400

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: John Dillard  jdillard@egyptianschool.com

Superintendent: Brad Misner  bmisner@egyptianschool.com
   phone 618-776-5251   fax 618-776-5122

Principal: Carie Arbuckle  Carbuckle@egyptianschool.com

District Athletic Director: John Dillard  jdillard@egyptianschool.com

Boys Athletic Director: John Dillard  jdillard@egyptianschool.com

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Elaine Lasher  elasher@egyptianschool.com
   phone 618-776-5251  

Girls Athletic Director: John Dillard  jdillard@egyptianschool.com

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Elaine Lasher  elasher@egyptianschool.com
   phone 618-776-5251  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: James Smith  jsmith@egyptianschool.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: John Dillard  jdillard@egyptianschool.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Adam Jones  ajones@egyptianschool.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Daisha Carthell  daisha.carthell@icloud.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Jane Adams  jadams@egyptianschool.com

Vocal Director: Jane Adams  jadams@egyptianschool.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Amy Sitton  asitton@egyptianschool.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Elissa Miller  emiller@egyptianschool.com