Schaumburg (S. Christian)

* Last updated at 1:42 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Schaumburg Christian School

200 North Roselle Road (Google map, other maps)

Schaumburg, IL 60194

 

Phone: 847-885-3230

Fax: 847-885-3354

School Web Site: www.schaumburgchristian.com

 

Enrollment: 184.5 / 304.43 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Northeastern Athletic

Nickname(s): Conquerors (boys), Conquerors (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

Principal: Jim Toth  jimtoth@schaumburgchristian.com
   phone 847-885-3230   fax 847-885-3354

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Kyle McVey  kylemcvey@bethelministries.org
   phone 847-885-3230.3034   fax 847-885-3354

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Alice Cummings  alicecummings@bethelministries.org

Girls Athletic Director: Kyle McVey  kylemcvey@bethelministries.org
   phone 847-885-3230.3034   fax 847-885-3354

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Alice Cummings  alicecummings@bethelministries.org

Activities Director: Shawnette Henry  shawnettehenry@schaumburgchristian.com
   phone 847-885-3230.3037  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Wes Dixon  wesdixon@schaumburgchristian.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kyle McVey  kylemcvey@bethelministries.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Robert Common  CoachCommon@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Tim White  timwhite@bethelministries.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Kyle McVey  kylemcvey@bethelministries.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Robert Common  CoachCommon@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Learon Reid  learonreid@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Robert Common  CoachCommon@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Tim White  timwhite@bethelministries.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Kyle McVey  kylemcvey@bethelministries.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Kyle McVey  kylemcvey@bethelministries.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Robert Common  CoachCommon@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Katie VanderKooi  katievanderkooi@schaumburgchristian.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Glenn Lempa  glenn@midwestwrecking.com

Speech Coach: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Michelle Hausner  Michellehausner@schaumburgchristian.com