Sullivan

* Last updated at 1:44 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Sullivan High School

725 N. Main St. (Google map, other maps)

Sullivan, IL 61951

 

Phone: 217-728-8311

Fax: 217-728-4139

School Web Site: home.sullivan.k12.il.us/site/default.aspx?P

 

Enrollment: 323

Conference(s): Central Illinois

Nickname(s): Redskins (boys), Lady Redskins (girls)

Colors: Red/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Moultrie

Cities in District: Sullivan; Allenville; Kirksville

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ryan Aikman  aikmanr@sullivan.k12.il.us
   phone 217-728-8311  

Superintendent: Ted Walk  walkt@sullivan.k12.il.us

Principal: Dan Allen  allend@sullivan.k12.il.us
   phone 217-728-8311  

Principal's Assistant: Nikki Cloyd  cloydn@sullivan.k12.il.us
   phone 217-728-8311   fax 217-728-4139

Asst. Principal: Ryan Aikman  aikmanr@sullivan.k12.il.us
   phone 217-728-8311  

Boys Athletic Director: Ryan Aikman  aikmanr@sullivan.k12.il.us
   phone 217-728-8311  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Ann Portwood  portwoodm@sullivan.k12.il.us

Girls Athletic Director: Ryan Aikman  aikmanr@sullivan.k12.il.us
   phone 217-728-8311  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Ann Portwood  portwoodm@sullivan.k12.il.us

Activities Director: Ryan Aikman  aikmanr@sullivan.k12.il.us
   phone 217-728-8311  

Activities Director's Assistant: Mary Ann Portwood  portwoodm@sullivan.k12.il.us

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jason Badman  badmanj@sullivan.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Craig Black  blackc@sullivan.k12.il.us

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: J.D. Graham  grahamj@sullivan.k12.il.us

Boys Football Head Coach: Nathan Becker  beckern@sullivan.k12.il.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: Ben Richter  richterb@sullivan.k12.il.us

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Nichole Hendry  hendryn@sullivan.k12.il.us

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: John Bertetto  bertettoj@sullivan.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Sheri McCain  mccains@sullivan.k12.il.us

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: J.D. Graham  grahamj@sullivan.k12.il.us

Girls Golf Head Coach: Andy Wagner  wagnera@sullivan.k12.il.us

Girls Softball Head Coach: Tabitha Davis  davist@cusd305.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Nichole Hendry  hendryn@sullivan.k12.il.us

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kali Taylor  taylork@sullivan.k12.il.us

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Christy Molzen  molzenc@sullivan.k12.il.us

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Alyssa Voegele  voegele.alyssa@mhsil.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Scott Bales  baless@sullivan.k12.il.us

Band Director: Shaun Schaefers  schaeferss@sullivan.k12.il.us

Vocal Director: Chris Wilson  wilsonc@sullivan.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: Shaun Schaefers  schaeferss@sullivan.k12.il.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Ben Richter  richterb@sullivan.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Rebecca Levine  rebeccalevine@u-46.org

Sideline Cheer Coach: Joellen Mars  joellen.mars@yahoo.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Melissa Krieger  melissak5678@icloud.com

Student Council Adviser: Marsha Kirby  kirbym@sullivan.k12.il.us