Streamwood

* Last updated at 8:37 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Streamwood High School

701 W. Schaumburg Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Streamwood, IL 60107

 

Phone: 630-213-5500 x5509

Fax: 630-213-5631

School Web Site: www.athletics2000.com/streamwood

 

Enrollment: 1877.5

Conference(s): Upstate Eight

Nickname(s): Sabres (boys), Sabres (girls)

Colors: Black/Vegas Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Streamwood Bartlett Elgin Hanover Park Schaumburg

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jason Ziols  jasonziols@u-46.org
   phone 630-213-5500.4999  

Superintendent: Tony Sanders
   phone 847-888-5007   fax 847-888-0292

Principal: Jennifer VanDeusen  jennifervandeusen@u-46.org

Principal's Assistant: Kathryn Rush  kathrynrush@u-46.org

Boys Athletic Director: Jason Ziols  jasonziols@u-46.org
   phone 630-213-5500.4999  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Lee Beattie  leebeattie@u-46.org
   phone 630-213-5500.5509   fax 630-213-5631

Girls Athletic Director: Jason Ziols  jasonziols@u-46.org
   phone 630-213-5500.4999  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Lee Beattie  leebeattie@u-46.org
   phone 630-213-5500.5509   fax 630-213-5631

Activities Director: Jason Ziols  jasonziols@u-46.org
   phone 630-213-5500.4999  

Activities Director's Assistant: Lee Beattie  leebeattie@u-46.org
   phone 630-213-5500.5509   fax 630-213-5631

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Dan Jennings  danieljennings@u-46.org

Boys Badminton Head Coach: Bill Peach  billpeach@u-46.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Quentin Ruff  quentinruff@u-46.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Jason Svehla  jasonsvehla@u-46.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Weert Goldenstein  weertgoldenstein@u-46.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Keith McMaster  keith.j.mcmaster@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Robert Wise  Robertwise@u-46.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Matt Polovin  mattpolovin@u-46.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Jeremy Meserole  jeremiahmeserole@u-46.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Mackenzie Mowen  mackenziemowen@u-46.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dylan Lau  dylanlau@u-46.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Michele Mueller  michelemueller@u-46.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Bill Peach  billpeach@u-46.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Bill Peach  billpeach@u-46.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Michele Mueller  michelemueller@u-46.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dylan Lau  dylanlau@u-46.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Alyssa Manzari  alyssamanzari@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jean Sloat  Jeansloat@u-46.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Jessica Schraft  jessicaschraft@u-46.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Mary Kate Dieter  marykatedieter@u-46.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Christina Amato  christinaamato@u-46.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Colleen Hill  colleenhill@u-46.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Matt Polovin  mattpolovin@u-46.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Daniela Necs  danielanecs@u-46.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Dennis Lau  dennislau@u-46.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Michele Mueller  michelemueller@u-46.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Bill Peach  billpeach@u-46.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jaclyn Gierman  jaclyngierman@u-46.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Kenton Evans  bull7d7@aol.com

Chess Coach: TBA

Drama Director: Hector Hernandez  hectorhernandez@u-46.org

Group Interpretation Director: Hector Hernandez  hectorhernandez@u-46.org

Esports Coach: Rafal Gladysz  rafalgladysz@u-46.org

Esports Coach: Nick Vassolo  NickVassolo@u-46.org

Speech Coach: Jessica Vaillancourt  jessicavaillancourt@u-46.org

Band Director: Max Mollenkamp  maxmollenkamp@u-46.org

Orchestra Director: Justyn Jost  justynjost@u-46.org

Vocal Director: Amanda Brex-Castillo  amandabrexcastillo@u-46.org

Marching Band Director: Max Mollenkamp  maxmollenkamp@u-46.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Alyssa Manzari  alyssamanzari@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Jessica Schraft  jessicaschraft@u-46.org

Student Council Adviser: Nicole Fernstrom  nicolefernstrom@u-46.org