Stockton

* Last updated at 8:37 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Stockton High School

540 N. Rush St. (Google map, other maps)

Stockton, IL 61085

 

Phone: 815-947-3323

Fax: 815-947-2673

School Web Site: www.stocktonschools.com

 

Enrollment: 173.5

Conference(s): Northwest Upstate Illini

Nickname(s): Blackhawks (boys), Lady Blackhawks (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Jo Daviess

Cities in District: Stockton

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: John Hammann  john.hammann@stocktonschools.com
   phone 815-947-3323  

Superintendent: James Bunting  james.bunting@stocktonschools.com
   phone 815-947-3391  

Principal: Jason Volk  jason.volk@stocktonschools.com
   phone 815-847-3323   fax 815-947-2673

Principal's Assistant: Deb Sullivan  deb.sullivan@stocktonschools.com

Other Administrator: Matthew Leitzen  matt.leitzen@stocktonschools.com
   phone 815-947-3323  

Boys Athletic Director: John Hammann  john.hammann@stocktonschools.com
   phone 815-947-3323  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Deb Sullivan  deb.sullivan@stocktonschools.com

Girls Athletic Director: John Hammann  john.hammann@stocktonschools.com
   phone 815-947-3323  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Deb Sullivan  deb.sullivan@stocktonschools.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: John Hammann  john.hammann@stocktonschools.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Tanya Vincent  tanya.vincent@stocktonschools.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Matthew Leitzen  matt.leitzen@stocktonschools.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Casey Kenna  casey.kenna@stocktonschools.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Nick Krywaruczenko  nick.krywaruczenko@stocktonschools.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Kevin Milder  milderk@le-win.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Robyn Schulz  vicki.schulz@highland.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Tanya Vincent  tanya.vincent@stocktonschools.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Casey Kenna  casey.kenna@stocktonschools.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Mike Renz  mike.renz@205warren.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tanya Vincent  tanya.vincent@stocktonschools.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Allie McCallips  a.mccallips02@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: Dan Stevens  villagevocies@aeroinc.net

Band Director: Tom Wade  tom.wade@stocktonschools.com

Orchestra Director: Tom Wade  tom.wade@stocktonschools.com

Vocal Director: Lana Crandall  lana.crandall@stocktonschools.com

Marching Band Director: Lori Dittmar  lori.dittmar@stocktonschools.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Deb Huso  deb.huso@stocktonschools.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Becky Cahill  bnamcahill@gmail.com