Stanford (Olympia)

* Last updated at 8:37 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Olympia High School

7832 North 100 East Road (Google map, other maps)

Stanford, IL 61774

 

Phone: 309-379-5911

Fax: 309-379-2583

School Web Site: www.olympia.org

 

Enrollment: 518

Conference(s): Illini Prairie

Nickname(s): Spartans (boys), Spartans (girls)

Colors: Columbia Blue/Navy/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: McLean

Cities in District: Hopedale; Minier; Stanford; Armington; Waynesville; Atlanta; Danvers; McLean

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mike Castleman  mike.castleman@olympia.org
   phone 309-379-5911.9012   fax 309-379-2583

Superintendent: Laura O'Donnell  odonnla@myunit5.org

Principal: Ed Jodlowski  ed.jodlowski@olympia.org

Principal's Assistant: Michele Ott  michele.ott@olympia.org

Boys Athletic Director: Mike Castleman  mike.castleman@olympia.org
   phone 309-379-5911.9012   fax 309-379-2583

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Michelle Olson  michelle.olson@olympia.org

Girls Athletic Director: Mike Castleman  mike.castleman@olympia.org
   phone 309-379-5911.9012   fax 309-379-2583

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Michelle Olson  michelle.olson@olympia.org

Activities Director: Mike Castleman  mike.castleman@olympia.org
   phone 309-379-5911.9012   fax 309-379-2583

Activities Director's Assistant: Michelle Olson  michelle.olson@olympia.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Justin Lacefield  justin.lacefield@olympia.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tom Garriott  tomgarriott@yahoo.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Mike Castleman  mike.castleman@olympia.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Brendan Hoskins  brendan.hoskins@olympia.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Eric Lyons  eric.lyons@olympia.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Ashton Beachy  abeachy12@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Khrystyne Johnson  khrystyne.johnson@olympia.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Matthew Modrusic  matthew.modrusic@olympia.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: David Stine  david.stine@olympia.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Josh Collins  collins_roofing@yahoo.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Justin Collins  jc9115jc@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Courtney Hoffman  courtney.hoffman@olympia.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Brendan Hoskins  brendan.hoskins@olympia.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Lon Abrams  lon.abrams@olympia.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Courtney Hoffman  courtney.hoffman@olympia.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Khrystyne Johnson  khrystyne.johnson@olympia.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Jenny Gillis  jenny.gillis@olympia.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Christopher Hamilton  cj.hamilton@olympia.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Addie Patton  addie.patton@olympia.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Josh Collins  collins_roofing@yahoo.com

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Justin Collins  jc9115jc@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Josh Blaum  Joshua.M.Blaum@osfhealthcare.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Scott Boots  srboots77@hotmail.com

Bass Fishing Coach: Ken Petersen  kenpbass@yahoo.com

Bass Fishing Coach: Jon Wise  agnt_003@hotmail.com

Chess Coach: Trevor Oldham  trevor.oldham@olympia.org

Drama Director: Holly Haines  holly.haines@olympia.org

Speech Coach: Holly Haines  holly.haines@olympia.org

Band Director: Tyler DeVault  tyler.devault@olympia.org

Orchestra Director: Tyler DeVault  tyler.devault@olympia.org

Vocal Director: Andrew Gallegos  andrew.gallegos@olympia.org

Marching Band Director: Tyler DeVault  tyler.devault@olympia.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Cody Hendricks  cody.hendricks@olympia.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Darci Eastman  darci.beachy@olympia.org

Sideline Cheer Coach: Hunter Lang  hunternlang@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Emily Weyl  emily.weyl@olympia.org

Student Council Adviser: Brandi Cooper  brandi.cooper@olympia.org