Springfield (Calvary)

* Last updated at 8:36 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Calvary Academy

1730 W. Jefferson (Google map, other maps)

Springfield, IL 62702-3599

 

Phone: 217-546-5987

Fax: 217-321-1063

School Web Site: caspringfield.org

 

Enrollment: 92.5 / 152.63 (multiplied)

Conference(s): MSM

Nickname(s): Saints (boys), Saints (girls)

Colors: Crimson/White/Navy Blue

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Sangamon

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jessica Smith  jsmith@caspringfield.org

Superintendent: Jay Hinckley  jhinckley@caspringfield.org
   phone 217-546-5987.237   fax 217-321-1063

Principal: Jessica Smith  jsmith@caspringfield.org

Boys Athletic Director: Brittany Welk  bwelk@caspringfield.org
   phone 217-546-5987.242   fax 217-321-1063

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Brittany Welk  bwelk@caspringfield.org
   phone 217-546-5987.242   fax 217-321-1063

Girls Athletic Director: Brittany Welk  bwelk@caspringfield.org
   phone 217-546-5987.242   fax 217-321-1063

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Brittany Welk  bwelk@caspringfield.org
   phone 217-546-5987.242   fax 217-321-1063

Activities Director: TBA

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tives Gardner  Gardner@sps186.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Boys Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Dallas Whitford  dlls9999@comcast.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brooklyn Harnacke  bharnacke@caspringfield.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kendra Watts  kwatts@caspringfield.org