Shelbyville

* Last updated at 1:42 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Shelbyville High School

1001 W. North 6th St. (Google map, other maps)

Shelbyville, IL 62565

 

Phone: 217-774-3926

Fax: 217-774-5836

School Web Site: www.shelbyville.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 323

Conference(s): Central Illinois

Nickname(s): Rams (boys), Lady Rams (girls)

Colors: Purple/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Shelby

Cities in District: Shelbyville; Lakewood; Westervelt

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tony Pullen  coachpullen@hotmail.com
   phone 217-774-3926   fax 217-774-5836

Superintendent: Shane Schuricht  schurichts@shelbyville.k12.il.us
   phone 217-774-3926   fax 217-774-5836

Principal: Kyle Ladd  laddky@shelbyville.k12.il.us

Principal's Assistant: Jennifer Ballinger  ballingerj@shelbyville.k12.il.us

Boys Athletic Director: Tony Pullen  coachpullen@hotmail.com
   phone 217-774-3926   fax 217-774-5836

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Carol Compton

Girls Athletic Director: Tony Pullen  coachpullen@hotmail.com
   phone 217-774-3926   fax 217-774-5836

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Carol Compton

Activities Director: Tony Pullen  coachpullen@hotmail.com
   phone 217-774-3926   fax 217-774-5836

Activities Director's Assistant: Carol Compton

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Sam Mehl  sam_mehl@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Matt Colston  colstonm@shelbyville.k12.il.us

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Chris Mosley  Runcrosscountry9@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Bill Duckett  duckettwj@shelbyville.k12.il.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: John Tynan  tynanj@shelbyville.k12.il.us

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Tony Pullen  coachpullen@hotmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Bill Duckett  duckettwj@shelbyville.k12.il.us

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Chris Mosley  Runcrosscountry9@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Greg Harkins  harkinsg@shelbyville.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Babbs  jeff.campmaranatha@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Chris Mosley  Runcrosscountry9@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Holli Boarman  holliboarman@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: John Tynan  tynanj@shelbyville.k12.il.us

Girls Softball Head Coach: Tony Moll  tkcgmoll@yahoo.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Tony Pullen  coachpullen@hotmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Susie Dobosz  mrsdobo@yahoo.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jason Palmer  jppalmer1@hotmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jamie Watson  jamiew96@hotmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Craig Deverell  craig.deverell@hshs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Greg Harkins  harkinsg@shelbyville.k12.il.us

Band Director: Charity Astrouski  astrouskic@shelbyville.k12.il.us

Vocal Director: Joe Amato  amatoj@shelbyville.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Keith Endsley  endsleyk@shelbyville.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: TBA