Shabbona (Indian Creek)

* Last updated at 6:02 am on Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Indian Creek High School

506 S. Shabbona Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Shabbona, IL 60550

 

Phone: 815-824-2197

Fax: 815-824-2199

School Web Site: ictimberwolves.com

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 258.5

Conference(s): Little Ten

Nickname(s): Timberwolves (boys), Timberwolves (girls)

Colors: Red/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: DeKalb

Cities in District: Lee, Paw Paw, Shabbona, Waterman

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ehren Mertz  ehren.mertz@ictwolves.com
   phone 815-824-2197   fax 815-824-2199

Superintendent: Chad Willis  chad.willis@ictwolves.com
   phone 815-824-2197   fax 815-824-2199

Principal: Erik Borne  erik.borne@ictwolves.com

Principal's Assistant: Jennifer Gaston  jennifer.gaston@ictwolves.com

Athletic Director: Ehren Mertz  ehren.mertz@ictwolves.com
   phone 815-824-2197   fax 815-824-2199

District Athletic Director: Ehren Mertz  ehren.mertz@ictwolves.com
   phone 815-824-2197   fax 815-824-2199

Boys Athletic Director: Ehren Mertz  ehren.mertz@ictwolves.com
   phone 815-824-2197   fax 815-824-2199

Girls Athletic Director: Ehren Mertz  ehren.mertz@ictwolves.com
   phone 815-824-2197   fax 815-824-2199

Activities Director: Ehren Mertz  ehren.mertz@ictwolves.com
   phone 815-824-2197   fax 815-824-2199

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Kevin Poterek  kevin.poterek@ictwolves.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Nolan Govig  nolan.govig@ictwolves.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jody Olive  jody.olive@ictwolves.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Matt Davis  matt.davis@ictwolves.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Nic Gaston  nic.gaston@ictwolves.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jenilee Johnson  jenilee.johnson@ictwolves.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Paul Muchmore  paul.muchmore@ictwolves.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jody Olive  jody.olive@ictwolves.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Leah Richardson  leah.richardson@ictwolves.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Denver Davis  denver.davis@ictwolves.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Scott McClure  scott.mcclure@ictwolves.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jenilee Johnson  jenilee.johnson@ictwolves.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Matthew Orstead  matt.orstead@ictwolves.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Eric Schrader  eric.schrader@ictwolves.com

Chess Coach: Mitch Lave  mitch.lave@ictwolves.com

Band Director: Michael Giera  michael.giera@ictwolves.com

Vocal Director: Michael Giera  michael.giera@ictwolves.com

Marching Band Director: Michael Giera  michael.giera@ictwolves.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Gabby Muir  gabrielle.muir@ictwolves.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jenilee Johnson  jenilee.johnson@ictwolves.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Jenilee Johnson  jenilee.johnson@ictwolves.com

Student Council Adviser: Jenilee Johnson  jenilee.johnson@ictwolves.com