Sciota (West Prairie)

* Last updated at 7:27 am on Friday, September 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

West Prairie High School

18575 E. 800th St. (Google map, other maps)

Sciota, IL 61475-9414

 

Phone: 309-456-3750

Fax: 309-456-3997

School Web Site: www.wp103.org

 

Enrollment: 163

Conference(s): Prairieland

Nickname(s): Cyclones (boys), Cyclones (girls)

Colors: Black/Silver

School Type: Public Coed

County: McDonough

Cities in District: Blandinsville; Colchester; Fandon; Good Hope; Sciota; Tennessee;

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 16

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Chad Cox  coxc@wp103.org

Superintendent: Carol Kilver  kilverc@wp103.org
   phone 309-776-3180  

Principal: Chad Cox  coxc@wp103.org

Principal's Assistant: Susan Hobby  hobbys@wp103.org
   phone 309-456-3750   fax 309-456-3997

Boys Athletic Director: Caleb Hall  hallc@wp103.org
   phone 309-456-3750  

Girls Athletic Director: Caleb Hall  hallc@wp103.org
   phone 309-456-3750  

Activities Director: Caleb Hall  hallc@wp103.org
   phone 309-456-3750  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Greg Duncan  gregandnichole@comcast.net

Boys Football Head Coach: David Roddis  roddisd@bpcschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Andrew Crause  crausea@wp103.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jim Melvin  melvinj@bpcschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Teri Paul  paulte@wp103.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Amy Gaule  angaule@mdh.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Yearbook Adviser: Jennifer Cordell  cordellj@wp103.org

Band Director: Angela Fentem  fentema@wp103.org

Vocal Director: Angela Fentem  fentema@wp103.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Angel Morris  morrisa@wp103.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Desiree Rowland  desiree.rowland1985@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Angela Salyers  salyersa@wp103.org