Schaumburg (H.S.)

* Last updated at 8:36 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Schaumburg High School

1100 W. Schaumburg Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Schaumburg, IL 60194

 

Phone: 847-755-4600

Fax: 847-755-4773

School Web Site: www.shs.d211.org/

 

Enrollment: 2117

Conference(s): Mid-Suburban League

Nickname(s): Saxons (boys), Saxons (girls)

Colors: Cardinal Red/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Schaumburg, Hoffman Estates, Hanover Park

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Marty Manning  mmanning@d211.org
   phone 847-755-4770   fax 847-755-4773

Superintendent: Lisa Small  lsmall@d211.org
   phone 847-755-6610   fax 847-755-6810

Principal: Brian Harlan  bharlan@d211.org

Principal's Assistant: Debra Morse  dmorse@d211.org
   phone 847-755-4611   fax 847-755-4773

District Athletic Director: Eric Wenckowski  ewenckowski@d211.org
   phone 847-755-6770  

Boys Athletic Director: Marty Manning  mmanning@d211.org
   phone 847-755-4770   fax 847-755-4773

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Betsy Grabanski  egrabanski@d211.org
   phone 847-755-4771   fax 847-755-4773

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Connie Rahn  crahn@d211.org
   phone 847-755-4779   fax 847-755-4773

Girls Athletic Director: Marty Manning  mmanning@d211.org
   phone 847-755-4770   fax 847-755-4773

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Betsy Grabanski  egrabanski@d211.org
   phone 847-755-4771   fax 847-755-4773

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Connie Rahn  crahn@d211.org
   phone 847-755-4779   fax 847-755-4773

Activities Director: Russell Cumings  rcumings@d211.org
   phone 847-755-5612   fax 847-755-5623

Activities Director's Assistant: Donna Hendrickson  dhendrickson@d211.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Nick Kostalek  nkostalek@d211.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jason Tucker  jtucker@luthernorth.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Diving Head Coach: Shealyn Boland

Boys Football Head Coach: Mark Stilling  mstilling@d211.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Chris Zickert  czickert@d211.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Eric Harima

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Kyle Wagner  kpwagner@d211.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Eric Sorby  esorby@d211.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Tim O'Grady  togrady@d211.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Jonathan Schaefer  jmschaefer@d211.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Ryan Senica  rsenica@d211.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Tim Murphy  tmmurphy@d211.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Tyler Clark  tclark@d211.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Mike LeVanti  mlevanti@d211.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Anthony Belmonte  abelmonte@d211.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jacqie Strauch  Jstrauch@d211.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Kathleen Kotecki  kkotecki@d211.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kristen Zillmer  kzillmer@d211.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Natalie Belcaster  nbelcaster@d211.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Caitlin Roberts  Croberts@d211.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Shealyn Boland

Girls Golf Head Coach: Michelle Hinojosa  mhinojosa@d211.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Eric Harima

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Jake Hughes  jhughes@d211.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Ellen Stoddard-Abreu  eabreu@d211.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Greg Charvat  gcharvat@d211.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Tim O'Grady  togrady@d211.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Ellie Weber  eweber@d211.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kristen Zillmer  kzillmer@d211.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tim Murphy  tmmurphy@d211.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Rebecca Wutz  rwutz@d211.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Matt Gruszka  mgruszka@d211.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Michael DeVries  mdevries@d211.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Stephanie Moranski  smoranski@d211.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Mark Wahlen  mwahlen@d211.org

Debate Coach: Carl Schwartz  cschwartz@d211.org

Drama Director: Jamie Barrett  jbarrett@d211.org

Esports Coach: Brent Dahnke  bdahnke@d211.org

Esports Coach: Adam Koschnitzke  akoschnitzke@d211.org

Competitive Flags Coach: Danielle Casamassimo  dcasamassimo@d211.org

Speech Coach: Becky Carnes  bcarnes@d211.org

Newspaper Adviser: Ron Micheletto  rmicheletto@d211.org

Broadcasting Adviser: Jessica Aulisio  jaulisio@d211.org

Band Director: Vincent Inendino  vinendino@d211.org

Vocal Director: Ann Espel  aespel@d211.org

Marching Band Director: Vincent Inendino  vinendino@d211.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Holly Gannon  hgannon@d211.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Natalie Belcaster  nbelcaster@d211.org