Sandoval

* Last updated at 8:35 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Sandoval High School

859 W. Missouri Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Sandoval, IL 62882

 

Phone: 618-247-3361

Fax: 618-247-3235

School Web Site: www.sandoval501.org/

 

Enrollment: 101

Conference(s): Midland Trail

Nickname(s): Blackhawks (boys), Lady Blackhawks (girls)

Colors: Scarlet/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Marion

Cities in District: Sandoval; Junction City

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Nathan Mayberry  ad@sandoval501.org
   phone 618-247-3361  

Superintendent: Matt Dannaman  matt.dannaman@sandoval501.org

Principal: Nathan Mayberry  ad@sandoval501.org
   phone 618-247-3361  

Boys Athletic Director: Tyler Mitchell  tyler.mitchell@sandoval501.org
   phone 618-279-7211   fax 618-279-3291

Girls Athletic Director: Tyler Mitchell  tyler.mitchell@sandoval501.org
   phone 618-279-7211   fax 618-279-3291

Activities Director: Tyler Mitchell  tyler.mitchell@sandoval501.org
   phone 618-279-7211   fax 618-279-3291

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tyler Mitchell  tyler.mitchell@sandoval501.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Heather Day  sandovalcolonialgc@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Bethany Kunick  bethany.beard@sandoval501.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Heather Day  sandovalcolonialgc@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Alesia Parmley  alesia@charter.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Esports Coach: Marvin Lindsay  marvin.lindsay@sandoval501.org

Band Director: Jessica Colvin  jessica.colvin@sandoval501.org

Vocal Director: Jessica Colvin  jessica.colvin@sandoval501.org

Marching Band Director: Jessica Colvin  jessica.colvin@sandoval501.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jeremy Jett  jeremy.jett@sandoval501.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Crystal Wilmoth  roobear8408@aol.com