Troy (Triad)

* Last updated at 6:07 am on Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Triad High School

703 E. Hwy. 40 (Google map, other maps)

Troy, IL 62294-2259

 

Phone: 618-667-8851

Fax: 618-667-8853

School Web Site: www.triadunit2.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 1198

Conference(s): Mississippi Valley

Nickname(s): Knights (boys), Knights (girls)

Colors: Black /White/Red

School Type: Public Coed

County: Madison

Cities in District: St. Jacob; Troy; Marine

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kenny Deatherage  kenneth.deatherage@tcusd2.org
   phone 618-667-8851.7068   fax 618-667-8853

Superintendent: Jason Henderson  jason.henderson@tcusd2.org

Principal: Kelli Barbour  kelli.barbour@tcusd2.org
   phone 618-667-8851.7067  

Boys Athletic Director: Kenny Deatherage  kenneth.deatherage@tcusd2.org
   phone 618-667-8851.7068   fax 618-667-8853

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Karen Howard  karen.howard@tcusd2.org
   phone 618-667-8851.7064   fax 618-667-8853

Girls Athletic Director: Kenny Deatherage  kenneth.deatherage@tcusd2.org
   phone 618-667-8851.7068   fax 618-667-8853

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Karen Howard  karen.howard@tcusd2.org
   phone 618-667-8851.7064   fax 618-667-8853

Activities Director: Kenny Deatherage  kenneth.deatherage@tcusd2.org
   phone 618-667-8851.7068   fax 618-667-8853

Activities Director's Assistant: Karen Howard  karen.howard@tcusd2.org
   phone 618-667-8851.7064   fax 618-667-8853

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jesse Bugger  jesse.bugger@tcusd2.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Guidry  Jeff.guidry@tcusd2.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Anna Zobrist  Anna.Zobrist@tcusd2.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Andy Brendel  andrew.brendel@tcusd2.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Calvin Potthast  calvin.potthast@tcusd2.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Kevin King  kevin.king@tcusd2.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jim Jackson

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Jared Giuffre  jared.giuffre@gmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Jack Carmody  jack.carmody@tcusd2.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Brian Weiss  brian.weiss@tcusd2.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Russ Witzig  russell.witzig@tcusd2.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Josh Hunt  josh.hunt@tcusd2.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Francesca Kolesa  Francesca.kolesa@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Andy Brendel  andrew.brendel@tcusd2.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Abby Carter  alcarter28@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Hanna Trout  hlynnetrout@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Stephanie Potthast  stephanie.potthast@tcusd2.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kris Kleeman  kris.kleeman@tcusd2.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Matt Bettlach  matt.bettlach@gmail.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Jared Giuffre  jared.giuffre@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Devan Faulkenberg  devan.faulkenberg@tcusd2.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Adam Nelson  adam.nelson@tcusd2.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jami Parker  jami.parker@tcusd2.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Russ Witzig  russell.witzig@tcusd2.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jack Edgar  jack.edgar@tcusd2.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Brian Klueter  brianklueter@gmail.com

Bass Fishing Coach: Brian Wood  brian.wood@tcusd2.org

Chess Coach: Aaron Cole  Aaron.Cole@tcusd2.org

Debate Coach: Kenny Rodgers  Kenneth.rodgers@tcusd2.org

Band Director: Kevin Devany  kevin.devany@tcusd2.org

Vocal Director: Veronica Rice  veronica.rice@tcusd2.org

Marching Band Director: Kevin Devany  kevin.devany@tcusd2.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jon Brandt  jon.brandt@tcusd2.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Abby Carter  alcarter28@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Hanna Trout  hlynnetrout@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Sydney Keller  Sydney.Keller@tcusd2.org