Rockford (R. Christian)

* Last updated at 11:18 am on Monday, November 25, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Rockford Christian High School

1401 N. Bell School Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Rockford, IL 61107

 

Phone: 815-391-8000

Fax: 815-399-4060

School Web Site: www.rockfordchristian.org

 

Enrollment: 378.5 / 624.53 (multiplied)

Conference(s): (independent), Big Northern, Northeastern Athletic

Nickname(s): Royal Lions (boys), Royal Lions (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Metallic Gold/Black

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Winnebago

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Drew Popejoy  drew.popejoy@rockfordchristian.org
   phone 815-391-8000.107   fax 815-391-8004

Superintendent: TBA

Principal: Drew Popejoy  drew.popejoy@rockfordchristian.org
   phone 815-391-8000.107   fax 815-391-8004

Principal's Assistant: Missy Thompson  missy.thompson@rockfordchristian.org
   phone 815-391-8000.102   fax 815-391-8004

Boys Athletic Director: Isaiah Johnson  isaiah.johnson@rockfordchristian.org
   phone 815-391-8000.138  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Andrea Malcolm  andrea.malcolm@rockfordchristian.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Cole Bamberger  cole.bamberger@rockfordchristian.org

Girls Athletic Director: Isaiah Johnson  isaiah.johnson@rockfordchristian.org
   phone 815-391-8000.138  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Andrea Malcolm  andrea.malcolm@rockfordchristian.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Cole Bamberger  cole.bamberger@rockfordchristian.org

Activities Director: Missy Thompson  missy.thompson@rockfordchristian.org
   phone 815-391-8000.102   fax 815-391-8004

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Austin Licon  alicon@kinkelderusa.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Isaiah Johnson  isaiah.johnson@rockfordchristian.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Jordan Hastings  hastingsjl1123@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Randy Moore  randy.moore@rockfordchristian.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Brett Frederick  bfrederick4@msn.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Andy Graber  andy.graber@rockfordchristian.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Eron Harvey  eronh13@gmail.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Jeanine Kaplan  getzie20@msn.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Rob Buelte  rob@btetooling.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Randy Moore  randy.moore@rockfordchristian.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: William Bork  blaidback12@aol.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Jordan Hastings  hastingsjl1123@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Christine Regan  christine.regan@rockfordchristian.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Missy Thompson  missy.thompson@rockfordchristian.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Andy Graber  andy.graber@rockfordchristian.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Melissa Vansistine  melvan2013@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Britteny Weisensel  britteny.weisensel@rockfordchristian.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Eron Harvey  eronh13@gmail.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Jeanine Kaplan  getzie20@msn.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Christine Regan  christine.regan@rockfordchristian.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Wendy Owens  wendy.owens@rockfordchristian.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Britteny Weisensel  britteny.weisensel@rockfordchristian.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Loren Wilcox  loren.wilcox@rockfordchristian.org

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Ryan Dailey  Ryan.dailey@rockfordchristian.org

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Missy Thompson  missy.thompson@rockfordchristian.org

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Missy Thompson  missy.thompson@rockfordchristian.org