Rushville (R.-Industry)

* Last updated at 8:34 am on Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Rushville-Industry High School

730 N. Congress (Google map, other maps)

Rushville, IL 62681

 

Phone: 217-322-4311

Fax: 217-216-8000

School Web Site: www.sid5.com

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 273.5

Conference(s): West Central

Nickname(s): Rockets (boys), Rockets (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Schuyler

Cities in District: Rushville 3,500; Browning 300; Frederick 50; Camden 150; Littleton 250; Industry

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 16

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kyle Estes  kestes@sid5.com
   phone 217-322-4311.609  

Superintendent: Beau Fretueg  bfretueg@sid5.com

Principal: Jerry Ellerman  jellerman@sid5.com

Principal's Assistant: Abigail Flannigan  aflannigan@sid5.com

Boys Athletic Director: Kyle Estes  kestes@sid5.com
   phone 217-322-4311.609  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kayla Miller  kmiller@sid5.com

Girls Athletic Director: Kyle Estes  kestes@sid5.com
   phone 217-322-4311.609  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kayla Miller  kmiller@sid5.com

Activities Director's Assistant: Kayla Miller  kmiller@sid5.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Tyler Crum  tcrum@sid5.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tyler Crum  tcrum@sid5.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Steve Eyler  seyler@sid5.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Brian Lafferty  blafferty@sid5.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Dan Wise  dwise@sid5.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Mike Bickerman  mbickerman@sid5.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Aaron McDonald  amcdonald@sid5.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Steve Eyler  seyler@sid5.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Scott Stoll  scott@mndpharmacy.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Craig Crosier  ccrosier@sid5.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach AWD only: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Steve Eyler  seyler@sid5.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Leigh Bickerman  lbickerman@sid5.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Dennis Belville  dbelville9@gmail.com

Band Director: Nate Chockley  nchockley@sid5.com

Orchestra Director: Joelle Schlosser  jmitchell@sid5.com

Vocal Director: Joelle Schlosser  jmitchell@sid5.com

Marching Band Director: Nate Chockley  nchockley@sid5.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jace Kost  jkost@sid5.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Sanna Estes  sestes@sid5.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Megan Quillen  megquillen99@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Diane Klitz  dklitz@sid5.com