Rushville (R.-Industry)

* Last updated at 7:23 am on Thursday, December 13, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Rushville-Industry High School

730 N. Congress (Google map, other maps)

Rushville, IL 62681

 

Phone: 217-322-4311

Fax: 217-322-2844

School Web Site: www.sid5.com

 

Enrollment: 341

Conference(s): Prairieland

Nickname(s): Rockets (boys), Rockets (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Schuyler

Cities in District: Rushville 3,500; Browning 300; Frederick 50; Camden 150; Littleton 250; Industry

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 16

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brad Gooding  bgooding@sid5.com
   phone 217-322-4311.607  

Superintendent: Beau Fretueg  bfretueg@sid5.com

Principal: Brad Gooding  bgooding@sid5.com
   phone 217-322-4311.607  

Principal's Assistant: Beth Stambaugh  bstambaugh@sid5.com

Boys Athletic Director: Kyle Estes  kestes@sid5.com

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Jean Hulvey  jhulvey@sid5.com

Girls Athletic Director: Kyle Estes  kestes@sid5.com

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Jean Hulvey  jhulvey@sid5.com

Activities Director's Assistant: Jean Hulvey  jhulvey@sid5.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jeremy Laird  jlaird@sid5.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kyle Watson  kwatson@sid5.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Steve Eyler  seyler@sid5.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Brian Lafferty  blafferty@sid5.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Dan Wise  dwise@sid5.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Zac Royer  zroyer@sid5.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jeremy Laird  jlaird@sid5.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Steve Eyler  seyler@sid5.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Kathryn Peacock  kpeacock@sid5.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Craig Crosier  ccrosier@sid5.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Steve Eyler  seyler@sid5.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Ashley Thomas  athomas@sid5.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Doug Claudius  dclaudius@sid5.com

Orchestra Director: Joelle Schlosser  jmitchell@sid5.com

Vocal Director: Joelle Schlosser  jmitchell@sid5.com

Marching Band Director: Doug Claudius  dclaudius@sid5.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Kym Simpson  ksimpson@sid5.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Emily Hamm  ehamm@sid5.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Macey Beekman  mbeekman@sid5.com

Student Council Adviser: Angie Van Brooker  avanbrooker@sid5.com