Roxana

* Last updated at 8:49 am on Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Roxana High School

401 Chaffer Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Roxana, IL 62084

 

Phone: 618-254-7553

Fax: 618-254-7580

School Web Site: roxanaschools.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 520

Conference(s): Cahokia

Nickname(s): Shells (boys), Shells (girls)

Colors: Red/Gold/Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Madison

Cities in District: Roxana; Wood River; East Alton; South Roxana; Edwardsville

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jason Dandurand  jason.dandurand@rcusd.org

Superintendent: Debbie Kreutztrager  dkreutztrager@roxanaschools.org
   phone 618-254-7546   fax 618-254-7547

Principal: Jason Dandurand  jason.dandurand@rcusd.org

Principal's Assistant: Jennifer Pointer  JPointer@roxanaschools.org

District Athletic Director: Mark Briggs  mark.briggs@rcusd.org

Boys Athletic Director: Mark Briggs  mark.briggs@rcusd.org

Girls Athletic Director: Mark Briggs  mark.briggs@rcusd.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Stephanie Palmer  spalmer@roxanaschools.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jerry Wheaton  jerry.wheaton@rcusd.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mark Briggs  mark.briggs@rcusd.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Jeff Ogle  jeff.ogle@rcusd.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Ben Scamihorn  ben.scamihorn@rcusd.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Wade DeVries  wade.devries@rcusd.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jeff Pare  jeff.pare@rcusd.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: James Futrell  james.futrell@rcusd.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Logan Ridenour  logan.ridenour@rcusd.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Julie Akal  juli.akal@rcusd.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Tom Hill  thomas.hill@rcusd.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Rob Milazzo  rob.milazzo@rcusd.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Addaya Moore  addaya.moore@rcusd.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Jeff Ogle  jeff.ogle@rcusd.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Ben Scamihorn  ben.scamihorn@rcusd.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Stephanie Palen  stephanie.palen@rcusd.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Leah Lasbury  leah.lasbury@rcusd.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Logan Ridenour  logan.ridenour@rcusd.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Wade Stahlhut  woodriverfire821@hotmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Lori Yates  lori.yates@rcusd.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Anna Ballard  annagraceballard@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Julie Akal  juli.akal@rcusd.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Andrea Keller  akeller@mtoliveschools.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Tom Hill  thomas.hill@rcusd.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Rob Milazzo  rob.milazzo@rcusd.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Leah Brueckner  leahbrueckner@charter.net

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Esports Coach: Caleb Sutton  calebsuhtton17@gmail.com

Band Director: Nancy Sabaj  Nancy.Sabaj@rcusd.org

Orchestra Director: Nancy Sabaj  Nancy.Sabaj@rcusd.org

Vocal Director: Erin Falloon  erin.falloon@rcusd.org

Marching Band Director: Nancy Sabaj  Nancy.Sabaj@rcusd.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Mike Berardi  mike.berardi@rcusd.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Stephanie Palen  stephanie.palen@rcusd.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Leah Lasbury  leah.lasbury@rcusd.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA