Roselle (Lake Park)

* Last updated at 10:40 pm on Monday, July 6, 2020

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Lake Park High School

500 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Roselle, IL 60172-2197

 

Phone: 630-295-5325

Fax: 630-295-5378

School Web Site: https://www.lphs.org

 

Enrollment: 2593.5

Conference(s): DuKane Conference

Nickname(s): Lancers (boys), Lancers (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: DuPage

Cities in District: Roselle 16,948; Bloomingdale 12,000; Itasca 7,129; Hanover Park 29,000; Keeneyville 5,400; Medinah 10,000; Wood Dale

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Peter Schauer  pschauer@lphs.org
   phone 630-295-5325   fax 630-295-5378

Superintendent: Jeffrey Feucht  jfeucht@lphs.org
   phone 630-295-5411  

Principal: Amanda Brode-Rico  abrode-rico@lphs.org
   phone 630-295-5310  

Principal's Assistant: Vittoria Carey  vcarey@lphs.org

Principal's Assistant: Julie Mirandola  jmirandola@lphs.org

District Athletic Director: Peter Schauer  pschauer@lphs.org
   phone 630-295-5325   fax 630-295-5378

Boys Athletic Director: Peter Schauer  pschauer@lphs.org
   phone 630-295-5325   fax 630-295-5378

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Connie Day-Adams  cday-adams@lphs.org
   phone 630-295-5326   fax 630-295-5378

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Josh Virostko  jvirostko@lphs.org
   phone 630-529-3219  

Girls Athletic Director: Peter Schauer  pschauer@lphs.org
   phone 630-295-5325   fax 630-295-5378

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Connie Day-Adams  cday-adams@lphs.org
   phone 630-295-5326   fax 630-295-5378

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Josh Virostko  jvirostko@lphs.org
   phone 630-529-3219  

Activities Director: Lauren Gorey  lgorey@lphs.org
   phone 630-529-1694  

Activities Director's Assistant: Donna Wold  dwold@lphs.org
   phone 630-295-5378   fax 630-295-5304

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Dan Colucci  dcolucci@lphs.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Billy Pitcher  wpitcher@lphs.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Jeffry Royce  jroyce@lphs.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Lance Murphy  lmurphy@lphs.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Jason Kradman  jkradman@lphs.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Dan Batka  dbatka@lphs.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Frank Novakowski  fnovakowski@lphs.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Sean Crosby  scrosby@lphs.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Dan Witteveen  dwitteveen@lphs.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Tim Martin  tmartin@lphs.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Thomas Kaberna  tkaberna@lphs.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Brian Fischer  bfischer@lphs.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Mark Cameron  mcameron@lphs.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Ben Hussey  bhussey@lphs.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Brian Rupp  brupp@lphs.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jay Ivory  jivory@lphs.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Julie Cowhey  jcowhey@lphs.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jeff Henrikson  jhenrikson@lphs.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Jake Luketin  jluketin@lphs.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Tom Mazzie  tmazzie@lphs.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Sean Crosby  scrosby@lphs.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Dan Witteveen  dwitteveen@lphs.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Ben Hussey  bhussey@lphs.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jay Ivory  jivory@lphs.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Albert Buzun  abuzun@lphs.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Ned Kenter  ekenter@lphs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: John Powell  jpowell@lphs.org

Chess Coach: Sidney Hsu  yhsu@lphs.org

Drama Director: Sara Keith  skeith@lphs.org

Group Interpretation Director: Erik Uppling  euppling@lphs.org

Speech Coach: Angelina Coleman  acoleman@lphs.org

Newspaper Adviser: Gregg Long  glong@lphs.org

Vocal Director: Sam Baker  sbaker@lphs.org

Marching Band Director: Mike Lehman  mlehman@lphs.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Janet Arregui  jarregui@lphs.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: Danielle Reehoff  dreehoff@lphs.org

Student Council Adviser: Jennifer McSweeny  jmcsweeny@lphs.org